Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 561 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 6,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1

ZELFIS H. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Cindy P. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Bernard C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

diana T. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014

Katie S. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014

Sucipto A. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014

diana T. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Hodnoceno 28 října 2014

YUKI H. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Very bad hotel
Near famous spa, cheap, location
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Sebastian W. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Comfy stay on the way to ubud.
Good service, good breakfast, and convenient location.
Short cab ride from the hotel, on the way to ubud. Staff was friendly and helpful. The food in the morning was quite decent too.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Sebastian W. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Convenient, friendly, and clean
Breakfast, cleanliness, and swimming pool.
A pleasant place with all you can eat breakfast. The staff is friendly, room service is prompt, and the rooms are clean.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014