nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80222 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Bazén Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Bazén Hotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 519 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,6
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (519)
Seřazeno podle:
Bernard C. Páry United States of America, 22. prosince 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Katie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 1. listopadu 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Páry Indonesia, 29. října 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Páry Indonesia, 22. října 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Cindy P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. října 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area

price, location, swimming pool
4,7
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Zelfis H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 15. října 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing

value for money, clean, near airpot
7,3
not bad
Sri M. Páry Indonesia, 11. září 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Páry United Kingdom, 31. srpna 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Páry Malaysia, 29. srpna 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - BazénHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - BazénHotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03