nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80222 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Yani Bali - Koupelna Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Koupelna Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Yani Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Bazén Hotel Yani Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Yani Bali - Taneční sál Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurace Hotel Yani Bali - Bazén Hotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápoje
Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Koupelna Hotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 492 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,6
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (492)
Seřazeno podle:
Ben W. Páry United Kingdom, 31. srpna 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Colin C. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. srpna 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Páry United States of America, 6. srpna 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Sucipto A. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. června 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 19. června 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. června 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Páry Philippines, 18. června 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.
Bernhard F. Páry Indonesia, 2. května 2014
Good place to stay, @ very valuable price,

Nearby a lot of good food, big supermaket
9,7
I see by location , and the price,,, it very good, good place, clean, near to expressway
Yosep H. Páry Indonesia, 29. dubna 2014
Amazingly comfort

Pool, bed and shower
7
Its very comfort for me
Verbelen P. Jednotlivci Belgium, 18. dubna 2014
Dissapointing stay in Hotel Yani

close to airport, good breakfast included in price, clean room
6
All in a all a dissapointing experience; first of all I did not get a superior room (which is what I had booked online) but a room with two single beds; the location is very noise next to an auto highway and not all centrally located if you want to go to downtown Denpassar despite claims of the contrary. The swimming pool was "closed" and the airconditioning needed repair before I entered the room. A good thing (considering all other circumstances) is that I got another room which was (slightly) less noisy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - KoupelnaHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - KoupelnaHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Yani Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - BazénHotel Yani Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Yani Bali - Taneční sálHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - RestauraceHotel Yani Bali - BazénHotel Yani Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - KoupelnaHotel Yani Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Yani Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04