nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 25, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10719 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Vchod Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Vchod Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu
Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Vyhlídka Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Zahrada Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 136

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 35 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Seřazeno podle:
Kamarul A. Páry Malaysia, 16. října 2012
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6,7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Alexander Z. Páry Germany, 4. října 2012
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Barbara M. Páry United Kingdom, 2. října 2012
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Nicola M. Jednotlivci Italy, 27. září 2012
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7,7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Junya N. Obchodní cestující Japan, 22. září 2012
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8,7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Magnar M. Páry Norway, 30. června 2012
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
Chiahuei L. Páry Taiwan, 16. června 2012
very bad reception service

only location
5,7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Knud E. Páry Denmark, 15. června 2012
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
6
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Boldkhet S. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 15. března 2012
nice hotel

rooms
8,3
it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.
Ross L. Páry Australia, 6. října 2011
Good location with reasonable rates

Location
5,7
we had a few days in berlin, and this was a good base. the city loop tourist buses are a short walk away. the hotel is showing its age, and the staff on reception were generally disinterested.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good and lower cost restaurants off Kurfurstendamm, particulalry in Mommenstrasse and Savignyplatz

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - VchodHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - VchodHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - VyhlídkaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - ZahradaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01