Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 122 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Seřazeno podle:
Yu S. Páry Hong Kong, 23. ledna 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. ledna 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan E. Páry Philippines, 19. září 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew T. Páry United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna T. Páry Canada, 25. července 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. července 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
George H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. června 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jackie T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. února 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dominic G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dora C. Páry Hong Kong, 19. října 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - VchodHullett House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHullett House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - RestauraceHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - ApartmáHullett House Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07