nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 559
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2533 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2533)
Seřazeno podle:
Jie L. Páry China, 21. července 2014
good,easy to access

large room, close to mtr, good bakery
7
it is ok, relative large roon in HK, close to the mtr and university
Obchodní cestující 19. července 2014
Nice hotel but let down by bad customer service

Location, price and room size
5
We had stayed here briefly before and had a good stay. This time round we stayed here for 10 days and it was a mixed experience. First - I had paid for a mountain view king and they tried to put us in a standard room - I, having stayed here before - knew that the room was a standard - about half the size and no bath - had I not said anything they tried to have me stay in a standard room for 10 nights!!! Then, we get the room, the carpet was stained and dirty, and the maid room cleaning was crappy, day after day they forgot to do half of what thru needed ie no products or no tea / coffee or no t paper. There was rubbish under the bed from a previous guest and I noted it was never cleaned the entire 10 night stay. The pool looks good in the photos and it is nice but the pool staff are very lazy and they never pick up used towels - so by 4pm all of the lounge chairs are strewn with dirty towels and they pick none of them up. I also found the breakfast staff to be haranguing - I complained about some of the issues only to them have breakfast staff single me out for annoying attention. I met another guest who said this Hyatt is one of the worst in terms of customer service - their English is bad, or they pretend they don't understand and we were very glad to leave and will never stay at this hotel again - and please shampoo the carpets in room, they are disgusting
David R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. července 2014
OK but not up the Hyatt Regency standards

Location, pool and bath in room
5
I had stayed at this hotel briefly before and had a good stay, this time we stayed for 10 nights and for a Hyatt Regency we thought the place fell down in a few key areas. First we arrived and asked to get our Mountain View King room, which we had paid for far in advance. They finally give us a room, I go see it and its a small standard and it was grubby, smelt of smoke. So knowing what my room should be, I go down to the desk and had to fight to get what I had paid for. This is fraud in my view, had I not known what my room type was meant to be, they tried to slot me into a much smaller standard rom with no bath. Second, our room had stained grubby dirty carpets, the room and its carpets are dirty and need a good shampoo. We were not happy with our daily clean, every day they missed things like no tea / coffee, or no toilet paper, or no new products, this was annoying. Also, from a previous guest rubbish was under the bed and it stayed there for 10 nights, was never cleaned, I am sure its still there now. Finally, the pool, its in their photos, its nice, but every day I noticed the pool staff don't pick up used towels off the deck chairs, so by 4pm many of the chairs are covered with towels, the user long gone and everyone thinks that chair is still taken. This is slack and the pool staff need to actually do some work vs standing around like they do. So overall we were glad to leave, I didn't like our dirty room, the room servicing and as another guest said to me, its the worst run Hyatt Regency and I agree.
T M. Páry China, 15. července 2014
nice and quiet

away from city live and crowd
8
nil
Tsang P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 13. července 2014
Good but not perfect hotel.

quiet, staff are helpful and nice hotel
6
It is very good to have stayed with Hyatt regency. Front desk staff were very helpful. however the room was not as clean as you would expect for a 5 star hotel. There were hairs on the bed, on the bathroom floor and on the carpet. The side of the bath tub were mouldy...
Colaco D. Páry Portugal, 13. července 2014
leisure

quite, friendly staff and nice view
7
Leung X. Skupiny Hong Kong, 13. července 2014
Very nice.

Good restaurant. Wonderful swimming pool. Nice view.
7,3
Roger H. Páry United States of America, 10. července 2014
Nice upgrdate

Clean, good buffet, convenient location
8,3
Good stay, got a free upgrade, so have no complaints!
Lai K. Páry Hong Kong, 8. července 2014
clean, food is good

shopping easy
8
Zhi Q. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. července 2014
Fantastic

Ambience, Comfort, Luxury
10
Awesome

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C02