Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 559
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 3188 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (3188)
Seřazeno podle:
Tsz H. Páry China, 17. srpna 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anabel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6,7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ngoc A. Páry Vietnam, 12. srpna 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elvire G. Páry France, 10. srpna 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8,3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyukwon C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 10. srpna 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lo S. Páry Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9,7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ching Y. Páry Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chun K. Páry Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2015
Wonderful Weekend

Romm Size, Cleanness, Staff Performance
9,3
Staffs are very bice with lots of smiles.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monica J. Obchodní cestující Norway, 7. srpna 2015
Nice business hotel

Room stardard, hotel facilities, frendly staff
8,3
Nice, modern and comfortable rooms, and good pool area. The location is great if you are there to visit the University, and you like to stay in a quiet area away from the city, but there are not many shops around the hotel, so we had to take the train two stations down to Shatin when we wanted to go shopping or eat at a restaurant outside the hotel. The hotel restaurants are nice, but very expensive, so it is unfortunate that there are not many other options around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaime L. Páry Macau, 6. srpna 2015
Good

Room size, bed size, comfort
7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02