nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 559
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2796 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2796)
Seřazeno podle:
Fong H. Páry Portugal, 20. listopadu 2014
Great

Service, Location, tidiness
9
Paolo P. Obchodní cestující Italy, 19. listopadu 2014
Excellent value for money

Good facilities, 2 minute's walk to train station, very large rooms
9
Very good, excellent value for money.
Chun O. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
Yalan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 11. listopadu 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, good for family

The staff are very very helpful , during our stay we had assistant manager Steve Lo , he is by far the best staff ever very very helpful .
8
Great will come back to again if visit Hong Kong
David M. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. listopadu 2014
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2,7
very pleased to return next trip again
Matt Y. Páry United States of America, 8. listopadu 2014
Nickels and dimes

Food is decent, but obscenely expensive. Close to the subway, but subway is required to get anywhere you want to be.
5,7
As far as basic hotel expectations, it was fine. Room was clean, everything worked, and the free coffee was terrible. Going downstairs to grab a decent cup will run you $9 USD, $15 if you opt for a croissant too. $10 for an 8oz Tsing Tao at the pool bar, $3 to print out a single page in the business center. $15 for a single slice of rock hard french toast via room service. I don't remember the minibar prices off the top of my head, but I do remember laughing and walking across the street to the 7-11 instead. On the surface the per night price seems decent, but good luck navigating your stay without running into an upcharge somewhere. At least pool access was free. Just don't expect the tiny pool with bubbles that appears to be a hot tub to actually be a hot tub. It's just a tiny pool with bubbles.
Claus B. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 7. listopadu 2014
Nice, clean hotel, good buffet and facilities

Large rooms, good buffet dinner, nice pool
6,7
Caroline C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. listopadu 2014
Always a great stay

Location, friendliness of staff, great food
8,7
I was so thankful to have the help of the staff this trip as I had my passport stolen and they were helpful in letting me use the business office at their hotel even on off hours and also allowing me to use the business office at the Grand Hyatt in Wanchai. I was so thankful for the assistance and of course will visit again.
Nancy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 3. listopadu 2014
Good place for a staycation

Good quality as expected from the Hyatt brand, quiet hotel, convenient to explore the New Territories
8
Good. We only stayed one night with a young toddler but they had a very small play area for him and I think there was a toddler pool area but we doing try that. We had 2 adjacent garden view rooms which was fine, the only thing would've been if they could have connecting rooms (only available for Harbour View and 2 bedroom suites) but it was fine.
Yeung T. Páry China, 2. listopadu 2014
Nice view

Service
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A05