Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 559
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2337 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2337)
Jui S. Páry Taiwan, 13. dubna 2014
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9,3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Pearlyna K. Páry Singapore, 12. dubna 2014
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Ho W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6,3
Ho W. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2014
very good

very good
6
very good
T M. Páry China, 6. dubna 2014
away from hustle bustle city

a great place to get away from the crowd, to have a peace of mind for holiday
8
Chen S. Páry Hong Kong, 31. března 2014
Nice Hotel

large room, comfortable, tidy and clean
7,7
we were amazed because they upgrade us to harbour view room!!thanks so much!! Didnt try the food in the hotel tho as i think it is a little bit pricey. It is Hyatt, it is a hotel, recommended.
Anthony L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 30. března 2014
Great stay

1. Friendly staff 2. Nice big room 3. New hotel also close to MTR
10
We have been Hong Kong so many times in the last 10years. This hotel is the best for value of all the hotel we stay. First day when we checked in, whiskey ,who helped us check in, she is very friendly, and also upgraded us to a suite with swimming pool view. She Chat with my daughter and found out that day was her birthday, she asked the housekeeping to put up a extra bed for her free of charge. Our room is so big the bath room is bigger than a lot of the hotel room in down town Hong Kong . The coffee machine also very impressive . Great stay for the Hong Kong Rugby7 and my daughter 's birthday.
Darryl T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. března 2014
easy city access, great svc, water/mountain views

svc, location, food/rooms
9,3
really enjoyed stay with kids this time;went cycling, so convenient to access city being next to train station
Tse M. Páry Hong Kong, 26. března 2014
nice view. relax.

nice hotel, peace and quiet, the room price is good.
8,7
A nice place to stay,the bed room was big and clean , the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Mark B. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. března 2014
Totally satisfied my needs

Cleanliness, ease of using all it has to offer, friendly enviroment
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A05