nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Sha Tin Počet pokojů: 559
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2626 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2626)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoffrey R. Páry United Kingdom, 1. září 2014
Excellent stay

Food, Comfort, Politeness of staff
10
14 nights
Weh S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. srpna 2014
Spacious but far from city

Spacious room, good lake view, comprehensive facilities
6,3
Everything is Good just that is it far from the city.
Liwei L. Obchodní cestující China, 26. srpna 2014
Amazing

Swimming pool dinning room room service
10
Wonderful experience
Yiu W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.
Sim T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
Shung L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 24. srpna 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Marco S. Páry Italy, 24. srpna 2014
Off location, but excellent staff and service

staff, service, room
3,7
The location is not perfect, you need to take a train to get into the city. The train station is only 2 minutes away from the hotel, so it's not a real issue, but it's not possible to go out and have a drink without it. The staff performance was outstanding, people very friendly and competent. I did not like the upselling process when checking in; but you can just say no. The room was very clean and nice and of a high quality. The size was good and I enjoyed the stay. I can recommend the hotel if you don't mind the location.
William C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Martin W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 24. srpna 2014
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.
Yeung T. Páry China, 24. srpna 2014
the best hotel in New Territories

Service, Nice Tolo Seaview, great cuisine of their Cafe
10
Sure i do visit again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LázněHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C02