Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 550
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 4666 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (4666)
David C. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2012
Velmi slušný hotel

Dobré umístění, blízko metra a tramvaje, skvělý výhled
7
Tento hotel má velmi dobrou polohu s ohledem přístupu na metro a tramvaj. Hůře se hledá, logo je umístěno vysoko na budově, je potřeba se dobře dívat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Večerní show mrakodrapů, Victoria peak
Cenek L. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Super výhled ale menší pokoje

Vhodná lokalita přímo u přístavu. Všude budete relativně brzy.
8,7
V hotelu jsem byl pouze jednu noc. Personál je, stejně jako skoro v celém HK, velmi ochotný a slušný. Pokoje jsou poněkud menší, ale velmi čisté a zařízení postačuje. Pokud objednáte výhled na moře, budete mýt nádhernou podívanou jak večer tak ve dne. Hotell je cenově dostupný a tak ho hodnotím jako chvalitebný.
Johannes L. Páry Sweden, 3. dubna 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Kwai P. Jednotlivci China, 2. dubna 2014
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.
Sergei K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 1. dubna 2014
Just got what we wanted!

Perfect staff, Good location, Nice room.
8,7
Worth any cent you'd spent! Great view if you choose Bay View Room, just ask at reservation high floor if possible. I hope we'll back someday and stay a little 'bit longer.
Charles J. Páry United States of America, 1. dubna 2014
A great value hotel for budget comfort seekers

central location, price, courteous staff
8,7
PROS: - great price for the modest yet polished amenities - located walking distance to various public transportation and restaurants - quick taxi ride to where all the action is in Central HK - friendly staff looking to please (some staff overheard me mumbling about getting more towels in the elevator, asked me my room # then promptly delivered my a fresh stack) - wonderful harbor view CONS: - not all elevators go to hotel rooms which was inefficient - the bathrooms were tiny and the showers were positioned in a way that the floors would get flooded after every shower
Andre S. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 1. dubna 2014
Home away from home

Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
8,3
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...
Erkhembayar M. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 1. dubna 2014
Nice and Good service

Nice and Good service
7
Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service
Tamara-Lee C. Páry Australia, 31. března 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast menu, fast intenet and harbour view
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and I would consider staying again if in Hong Kong again. The check in/out staff were excellent and the view from our room was fabulous. It was a little way from the MTR station, but otherwise great location.
Lee M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. března 2014
Simple hotel

Cheap, new and simple
6
Not much of expectation given the price is cheap. I booked a sea view room. Small but acceptable. The window is very dirty and can't really see the sea view. Check out is very slow and long Q. Since I hv pre paid and I still need to Q for 20 mins just to handover the room key,

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06