nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 550
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 5376 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5376)
Seřazeno podle:
David C. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2012
Velmi slušný hotel

Dobré umístění, blízko metra a tramvaje, skvělý výhled
7
Tento hotel má velmi dobrou polohu s ohledem přístupu na metro a tramvaj. Hůře se hledá, logo je umístěno vysoko na budově, je potřeba se dobře dívat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Večerní show mrakodrapů, Victoria peak
Cenek L. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Super výhled ale menší pokoje

Vhodná lokalita přímo u přístavu. Všude budete relativně brzy.
8,7
V hotelu jsem byl pouze jednu noc. Personál je, stejně jako skoro v celém HK, velmi ochotný a slušný. Pokoje jsou poněkud menší, ale velmi čisté a zařízení postačuje. Pokud objednáte výhled na moře, budete mýt nádhernou podívanou jak večer tak ve dne. Hotell je cenově dostupný a tak ho hodnotím jako chvalitebný.
Marianne J. Obchodní cestující Canada, 13. září 2014
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8,7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. Páry Netherlands, 11. září 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9,3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. Páry Singapore, 10. září 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6,3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Jay S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. září 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7,7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Panya T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 6. září 2014
Good new hotel at the good location

location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
9,7
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
F. Jednotlivci China, 5. září 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, good view
9,7
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
James A. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 5. září 2014
Coconut review

Price / ease / comfort
7,3
Nor F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW

THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
8,3
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07