nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 550
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 5524 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5524)
Seřazeno podle:
David C. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2012
Velmi slušný hotel

Dobré umístění, blízko metra a tramvaje, skvělý výhled
7
Tento hotel má velmi dobrou polohu s ohledem přístupu na metro a tramvaj. Hůře se hledá, logo je umístěno vysoko na budově, je potřeba se dobře dívat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Večerní show mrakodrapů, Victoria peak
Cenek L. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Super výhled ale menší pokoje

Vhodná lokalita přímo u přístavu. Všude budete relativně brzy.
8,7
V hotelu jsem byl pouze jednu noc. Personál je, stejně jako skoro v celém HK, velmi ochotný a slušný. Pokoje jsou poněkud menší, ale velmi čisté a zařízení postačuje. Pokud objednáte výhled na moře, budete mýt nádhernou podívanou jak večer tak ve dne. Hotell je cenově dostupný a tak ho hodnotím jako chvalitebný.
Lei D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. října 2014
Worth the money

cleanliness room comfort location
7,7
Justin S. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. října 2014
Days of in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
7,7
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Zoe G. Skupiny United Kingdom, 8. října 2014
Good stay as always

Location, friendly staff
8
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Robert G. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 7. října 2014
Ibis

Clean, efficient, good location
8,7
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Ethan L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. října 2014
Nice stay but was irritated

Good location, value for money, nice environment
7,3
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Yolanda D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. října 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.

location, clean
9,3
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Chun H. Páry Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
2,7
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Nattapong L. Skupiny Thailand, 4. října 2014
New hotel

Staff, new, clean
8
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge

Hodnocení zákazníků - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06