nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 550
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 5090 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5090)
Seřazeno podle:
David C. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2012
Velmi slušný hotel

Dobré umístění, blízko metra a tramvaje, skvělý výhled
7
Tento hotel má velmi dobrou polohu s ohledem přístupu na metro a tramvaj. Hůře se hledá, logo je umístěno vysoko na budově, je potřeba se dobře dívat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Večerní show mrakodrapů, Victoria peak
Cenek L. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Super výhled ale menší pokoje

Vhodná lokalita přímo u přístavu. Všude budete relativně brzy.
8,7
V hotelu jsem byl pouze jednu noc. Personál je, stejně jako skoro v celém HK, velmi ochotný a slušný. Pokoje jsou poněkud menší, ale velmi čisté a zařízení postačuje. Pokud objednáte výhled na moře, budete mýt nádhernou podívanou jak večer tak ve dne. Hotell je cenově dostupný a tak ho hodnotím jako chvalitebný.
Michael H. Skupiny Australia, 9. července 2014
A very enjoyable stay

Centrally located, good value for money and modern/clean rooms.
8,3
Pleasant enough stay to recommend to others and would happily return here. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are of decent size for Hong Kong standards. Hotel is very close to restaurants, public transport to other attractions etc.
Choon K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. července 2014
Clean rooms although small

Clean room, good staff and good view
7,3
Clean rooms and good staff but not near to MTR. Need to walk 10-15 minutes.
Chan K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. července 2014
room very well,clean very clean.

clean, room size ok, price very reasonable.
8,7
very good
Cheuk Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 2. července 2014
Satisfied in general.

reasonable price, friendly staff, convenience location
8
Axel L. Páry Germany, 2. července 2014
Nice stay

Clean, good service
8
Ma. V. Páry Philippines, 1. července 2014
Great hotel, value for money

Good location, clean room and super comfy bed
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hotel. Though at first we found it hard to find the hotel, but once we got the hang of its location, it was fairly easy to come back and forth from where were going. Staff was very friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Cindy C. Skupiny Singapore, 1. července 2014
We had an amazing time in HKG.

Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Cindy C. Skupiny Singapore, 1. července 2014
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.

Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka

Hodnocení zákazníků - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08