nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 410 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (410)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 15. srpna 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 10. srpna 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Jednotlivci Ireland, 25. července 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. července 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 21. července 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Páry New Zealand, 20. července 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. července 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Páry New Zealand, 18. července 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 13. července 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. června 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02