nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 442 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (442)
Seřazeno podle:
Elan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2014
Worth the money

Location, 24h restaurant and value of money
10
Good
Mathieu C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 22. prosince 2014
Very good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7,7
Sabrina P. Páry Ireland, 18. prosince 2014
Passing through Welly for 1 night

Location, price & nice hot shower
8
No wifi access in bedroom, only a half hour in lobby free. There were 2 tiny double beds in the room & room was quite small but great for an overnight.
Gerard M. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. prosince 2014
Title
6,3
Ok
Michael C. Skupiny New Zealand, 14. prosince 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Páry New Zealand, 14. prosince 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Skupiny Australia, 7. prosince 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. listopadu 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 17. listopadu 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. listopadu 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07