nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 99
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2610 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (2610)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2011
poloha v centru

poloha, nízká cena, internet na pokoji zdarma
6,3
byl prázdný minibar, velmi chudá snídaně,nebyl žádný výhled z hotelu, ale hotel je umístěn v centru wanchai, okolo jsou bary a restaurace, blízko od mtr, wifi internet na pokoji zdarma, pokoj byl čistý, minibar byl bohužel prázdný,ideální pro přespání na krátkou dobu, po skončení pobytu možnost využití schuttle busu na letiště za poplatek hkd
Yu S. Skupiny China, 31. srpna 2014
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Cara-Lynn M. Páry Australia, 26. srpna 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.
Dolly C. Páry Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8,3
Excellent
Alasdair W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. srpna 2014
August Stay Aussie Perpective

Location, Comfort, Quietness
8,3
We stayed at the club hotel last week and enjoyed our stay immensely. The only disappointment was that we could not make international calls from our rooms, but with communication the way it is today it wasn't really an issue.
Kian H. Páry Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
nice hotel

room is very big, good location, helpful staff
8
Kwangwen C. Páry Taiwan, 16. srpna 2014
Not far from metro

Free internet, huge windows, airy room
7,7
Bedroom Looked nice but the bed sheets were stained with lots of red dots when we arrived at the first day, asked to change linens and the hotel did on the second day. The room was big but lacking a nice sofa, as the bed is quite far from the TV. and the chairs were quite old as one of them made of leather was peeling.
Gavin C. Skupiny United States of America, 14. srpna 2014
Small rooms but very clean

Great location, clean rooms, nice staff
9,3
Rooms were clean, staff was very nice. Clear bathrooms are strange at first glance but there are curtains that cover the entirety. My room was a little awkward because the bed corner ended right where the door came in...ensuring that I needed to be careful when walking around on a rainy day, since the dirt tracked in would be at the foot of the bed.
Andrew C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. srpna 2014
Big clean room

Big room, clean, modern design
7,3
Good stay with nice big modern clean room. Big bathroom and good air con. Spacious for HK hotel.
Andrew C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Modern Hotel

Big room, clean, modern design
8
Nice and comfortable bed with big bathroom and big rooms. A lot of light with cool air con.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauraceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauraceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06