nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 99
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2637 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (2637)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2011
poloha v centru

poloha, nízká cena, internet na pokoji zdarma
6,3
byl prázdný minibar, velmi chudá snídaně,nebyl žádný výhled z hotelu, ale hotel je umístěn v centru wanchai, okolo jsou bary a restaurace, blízko od mtr, wifi internet na pokoji zdarma, pokoj byl čistý, minibar byl bohužel prázdný,ideální pro přespání na krátkou dobu, po skončení pobytu možnost využití schuttle busu na letiště za poplatek hkd
Abelardo M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. září 2014
Overnight business traveler

location bed bathroom
8,3
Was there for a short time, but I had a good comfy sleep
Khuat L. Páry Malaysia, 12. září 2014
good lounge, fitness but bathroom cleanliness?

good lounge, fitness, location
6,3
acceptable given wan chai location about 10 mins walk from mtr but let down by bathroom WC toilet bowl cleanliness. Also mentioned to reception that cordless phone was not working but not rectified during stay. lower end regal hotel chain brought down by level of staff that lacked attention.
Camille T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
Super convenience

Convenience, good service, clean
8
Very good
Balvinder S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. září 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanness,
7,7
The hotel is ideally located within few minutes of Wan Chai MTR exit A3. There are various food outlets within walking distance ... from McD to proper restaurants. My room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard.
Chia B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. září 2014
yellowish water from the shower hose.

iclub wan chai hotel
4,7
heater was a problem. bed was too hard. biggest problem was with the water piping. rusty water was running for over 10mins and thereafter was still light yellow. many clients withdraw room as a result. i would have moved if i was not busy with exhibition. wont come back again.
Ng S. Páry Hong Kong, 1. září 2014
highly recommended

very kind to provide 24hr coffee bar service. micro wave oven is provided. very convenient location, near to mtr stn, and causeway bay shopping area. a lot of good restaurant is nearby.
9,7
Air conditioner a bit noisy, pillow too soft, totally without support.
Ivy H. Skupiny Taiwan, 1. září 2014
No

Clean/place well/price well
8,3
Yu S. Skupiny China, 31. srpna 2014
great location

location cleaniness and nothing
5,7
the staff is not nice as before, but the location is great
Cara-Lynn M. Páry Australia, 26. srpna 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauraceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmáiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Restauraceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08