Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 53 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (53)
Seřazeno podle:
Nancy L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2015
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2,7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Coniecar A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. srpna 2015
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodrigo R. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cesar M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. května 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hiroshi O. Obchodní cestující Japan, 30. dubna 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Filomeno K. Páry United States of America, 16. dubna 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph M. Skupiny Philippines, 15. dubna 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosie L. Páry Philippines, 15. března 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicente P. Skupiny Philippines, 25. února 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeannie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KoupelnaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noční klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noční klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sálIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sálIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sál


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08