Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Koupelna Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Prostory pro setkávání Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Recepce Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace
Poloha: Laoag Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

7,6

na základě 37 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (37)
Maylene C. Skupiny Philippines, 7. března 2014
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. listopadu 2013
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. Páry Philippines, 28. dubna 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7,7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Páry United States of America, 28. dubna 2013
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2013
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9,7
Jesus T. Skupiny Philippines, 25. dubna 2013
Awesome

clean, comfy
6,3
Florencio M. Páry United States of America, 18. dubna 2013
Great location

Close to everything
6,3
Florencio M. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2013
Clean place

Clean room
5,7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. Skupiny Philippines, 2. dubna 2013
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9,7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. Páry United States of America, 16. března 2013
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KoupelnaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noční klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noční klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sálIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sálIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3A08