Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Koupelna Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Prostory pro setkávání Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Recepce Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurace
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 51 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (51)
Seřazeno podle:
Rodrigo R. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Cesar M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. května 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Hiroshi O. Obchodní cestující Japan, 30. dubna 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Filomeno K. Páry United States of America, 16. dubna 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Joseph M. Skupiny Philippines, 15. dubna 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. Páry Philippines, 15. března 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Skupiny Philippines, 25. února 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zarah R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2014
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KoupelnaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interiér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauraceIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noční klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Noční klubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sálIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sálIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Taneční sál


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07