Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2811 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2811 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Phatsawat K. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Boon L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Wing L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
acceptable
location
valued for money
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014

Varut S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good location
Location walking street
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2014

Tuhu D. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Very near to the old Chiangmai
location, value for money, easy access
The hotel is in front of Taphae Gate the main gate for tourist to access old chiangmai. It's also very near to some 24 hours hang out places such as BK, Starbucks, even McDonald is beside your hotel. It's also surrounded by local cafe, and a lot of food stall in front of Taphae Gate in the night. The room is very clean, there is also shuttle bus from the hotel to the biggest mall in Chiangmai if you are into shopping. I can also do early check in since the room already available. It's also walking distance to Chiangmai night bazaar. Unfortunately, the customer service is not very friendly for me, and the breakfast is so so. But I think this hotel is value for money.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2014

Gary R. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Great location pity about hotel
Location location location
Arrived mid afternoon to rooms not being ready. Arrive in room and no spare pillows or anything to use to replace the very thin pillows provided. Room has no coffee tea facilities just are minimum. Room cleaned each day but did not always have told available until afternoon way after cleaning. Poor communication between staff. Breakfast was very cold each day which made many of our group sick. For such a great location many improvements need to be made for me to stay again.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2014

sande N. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
I stay at IMM because of location
Location, clean, reasonable price
This is an OK hotel, with nothing real special about it other than its nice location, and reasonable price. Rooms on the atrium can be very noisey...request a back quiet room. Breakfast is just OK.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014

??????? ?. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
very nice hotel. reasonable price.
nice hotel, center area, good location
I really love this hotel. Close to temples and market.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014

Hock Y. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
room good, wifi sucks. Pricey and NO Lift!!
location, main road, walking distance to most attractions I like
See above.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014

Pui Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Superb location
Ideal location,value for money,hygienic
I was stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my dad during the first week of Jan 2014.Basically this hotel is located at the most happening area in Chiang Mai Old Town.Beside the hotel is a Mcdonald and opposite of the hotel is the famous Thapae Gate. So you can easily walk to anywhere you want to such as morning bazaar,night market,local restaurants etc.The breakfast provided was simple but tasted good.I think I will be staying in this hotel again if I have second visit to Chiang Mai. Tips:Request for a higher floor to avoid noises from breakfast lounge and also from the main street.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014