nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurace Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vybavení Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vybavení Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2455 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2455)
Seřazeno podle:
Libor K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 19. února 2013
pro nenáročné

dobré místo, skromné služby
6,3
Hotel se nachází ve výborném místě, vhodný pro nenáročné cestovatele. Snídaně se podávají ve dvoraně, do které vedou dveře ze všech pokojů. V praxi to znamená automatický budíček pro všechny hned, když se začínájí podávat snídaně (v 6.30). V hotelu není výtah, což je docela otrava, pokud máte těžký kufr.
Yungchang S. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. ledna 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Páry United States of America, 13. ledna 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Mihyun A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 1. ledna 2015
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6,7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. prosince 2014
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7,7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Robert P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. prosince 2014
Don't look for comfort here.

Location
4,3
Very uncomfortable twin and bunk beds only.
Masayuki S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 27. prosince 2014
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average
Victor L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. prosince 2014
overrated

location
4

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - VybaveníImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - VybaveníImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01