nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bufet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurace Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Prostory pro setkávání Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Prostory pro setkávání Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurace Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurace
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2278 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2278)
Seřazeno podle:
Libor K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 19. února 2013
pro nenáročné

dobré místo, skromné služby
6,3
Hotel se nachází ve výborném místě, vhodný pro nenáročné cestovatele. Snídaně se podávají ve dvoraně, do které vedou dveře ze všech pokojů. V praxi to znamená automatický budíček pro všechny hned, když se začínájí podávat snídaně (v 6.30). V hotelu není výtah, což je docela otrava, pokud máte těžký kufr.
Melissa R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK

Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
6,7
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Pema D. Jednotlivci Thailand, 14. září 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Great location. Clean.
8
Vichien T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 5. září 2014
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Great Location Good Price and Nice Staffs
8
The Hotel is located in the center of Chiangmai so it is easy to visit all the must sees in downtown area. The room rate is quite ok. The room is nice clean and modern. Overall we love this hotel and surely will come back again.
Neo A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. září 2014
clean and nice

cleanliness
8
Good
Victor S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. září 2014
Love the location, very convenience, good value

location, location,location
8
I find Hotel staff are not helpful with information about local areas , even small request seems to be ignored, for example the staff doesn't inform about the amenities which come with the room such as password for wifi, free water in the fridge,breakfast buffet.etc I had to learn everything on my own. This guess services could be improve. The staff attitude either happy or unhappy, just there the location is great, I probably stay again.
Toe N. Páry Myanmar, 28. srpna 2014
statisfied a lot

hospitality, location, cleanliness
8,7
generally, everything's okay with us during our stay at the hotel.
Lirong W. Jednotlivci China, 27. srpna 2014
great location, friendly staffs

location, staffs, and room comfort
8,3
it was very great experience staying imm. it's very near night market ( we experienced sunday market, its quite big.) And staffs helped a lot. beds are very comfortable.
Jessica H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 26. srpna 2014
Very bad attitude frontdesk staff int night time

Very helpful frontdesk staff in the dayt ime
5,7
all the electric are bad,like shower no hot water,hot pot,washing machine,air con. in the room,wifi......etc.no one will help us and solve the promble for us.
Lynn H. Skupiny Myanmar, 25. srpna 2014
Great location

Location. Shopping. Dining.
6,7
Over all satisfied. We stayed at 2nd level. Hotel don't have lift. Need to carry all our baggage from ground level. You may request ground floor room but you have to put cotton bud in yr ears and not enough sleep due to too noisy at that area breakfast time which is just beside dining hall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BufetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Prostory pro setkáváníImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Prostory pro setkáváníImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Prostory pro setkáváníImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08