nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Staré Město, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurace Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vybavení Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vybavení Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepce Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Staré Město Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2482 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2482)
Seřazeno podle:
Libor K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 19. února 2013
pro nenáročné

dobré místo, skromné služby
6,3
Hotel se nachází ve výborném místě, vhodný pro nenáročné cestovatele. Snídaně se podávají ve dvoraně, do které vedou dveře ze všech pokojů. V praxi to znamená automatický budíček pro všechny hned, když se začínájí podávat snídaně (v 6.30). V hotelu není výtah, což je docela otrava, pokud máte těžký kufr.
Maja K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Slovenia, 17. února 2015
Cleaness position

Cleanness, position, excellent breakfast
8,7
The room was neat and big and clean We did not hear noise form disco but we heard morning breakfast clustering and noise Since we got it in special price it was really value for money
Yu Z. Páry China, 16. února 2015
not bad choice

good location, very clean
9
Pudit L. Páry Thailand, 16. února 2015
Good location

Good location, quiet, clean
9,3
Like Like Like
Ooi K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. února 2015
Very good location

Next to fast food restaurent, room very big and air-con was cold
8
Very satisfied with this hotel. Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are at Chiang Mai.
Dhanaporn T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 31. ledna 2015
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, staff is friendly
7
Hotel is nice location, can walk to MCdonal, near starbuck, 7/11. Every Sunday can walk to the night market (Thaphae)
Beat E. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 23. ledna 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to shopping areas, restaurants etc. Helpful staff.
8
I was staying 2times within 2 weeks in the hotel. I would consider it again during my next stay in Chiang Mai.Staff is friendly and helpful. For breakfast they offered a variety of food also Western.
Yungchang S. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. ledna 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauraceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - VybaveníImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - VybaveníImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepceImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03