Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 7531 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,9
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (7531)
Seřazeno podle:
Porntip S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 3. února 2016
It is too busy. Service not that good.

Location
5,3
Location is good. Room still smell smoking. And room not finish in time of check in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamie A. Skupiny Philippines, 2. února 2016
Good price and best location

Location and price
6,7
It was average. Location is perfect, right in front of Tsim Sha Tsui station, along Nathan road. Room is old, small, and smells cigarette. Shower is good. Room needs improvement. Staff are all very helpful and knows english well. They only charge 10 HKD if you want to leave your bags with them. Wifi is good too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. ledna 2016
Satisfied

Location, Accommodation, Hospitality
8
I'm satisfied, above average, meet my objective.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim C. Páry Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
dirty rooms (smelly,sticky carpet, itchy sheets)

location,location and location
5,3
stayed hre 4 yrs ago and its was good and came back now hoping to have same or better vacation but was disappointed about the cleanliness of the hotel room (smelly room,sticky carpet and itchy sheets) and 1 staff(young guy) was so rude that we asked if we could get a free wifi password and he just answered us with "NO".
Nahlásit hodnocení
Micaela S. Skupiny Philippines, 28. ledna 2016
Hongkong vacation 2016

Very good location, reasonable price, comfortable
8,3
For first time traveler like me in Hongkong, Imperial hotel provided the best location. It is just a stone away from the mtr and 2 blocks from the harbor centre if someone needs to go to Hongkong island. And there is also nearby bus stop directly going to the airport. Although the view from my room was not good because adjacent building/guesthouse is seen.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samuel M. Skupiny Canada, 24. ledna 2016
what a surprise
6
Hi Agoda. I booked this hotel for my brother. I used his name for the booking. When he went there they told him that they did not have his reocrd of booking. Luckily I printed a hard copy and the hotle honored it. If I did not print the hard copy they might argu that the booking was not done. Then the next day, one friend went to visit him and asked the fron desk and the perosn said there was no such person, they tried first name, last name, middle name and still said no such person. Now, they took the passport info from my brother and also my brother stayed in the hotel since the night before. is it something wrong with their computer booking system or their record keeping is poor? We paid quite a bit for this hotel through your site. it was US dollars that paid not Canadian dollars and we would expect a better service than this!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soh L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. ledna 2016
Location

Location
6
Location,clean and space
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sujitra A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 21. ledna 2016
Best Location but poor room

Location Location Price
4,7
Poor service. No phone connected. No WiFi. No anything in fridge. Thin wooden floor, louded from other rooms walking all night. No decoration.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elaine K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. ledna 2016
Good location

It's near everywhere! Near shopping areas, restaurants, groceries. everything is just walking distance from this hotel.
8,3
It was my nth time to stay at this hotel and will definitely stay here again in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. ledna 2016
12 hour stay

Location, price, service
8
Good stay, room was clean, good value, and staff was helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíImperial Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíImperial Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíImperial Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíImperial Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíImperial Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07