Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele


Velmi dobré


na základě 306 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
Stav hotelu/čistota
Pokojový komfort/standard
Všechna hodnocení (306)
Seřazeno podle:
Maija S. Jednotlivci Finland, 24. září 2015
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tobias K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. září 2015
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Merel H. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 2. září 2015
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allie T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carissa M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. srpna 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brittnee L. Skupiny United States of America, 2. srpna 2015
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anastatia N. Skupiny United Kingdom, 17. července 2015
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renata R. Jednotlivci Italy, 28. června 2015
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stevan J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. března 2015
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lian A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. října 2013
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.