nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolí Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolí Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolí Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolí Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Taneční sál Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pláž Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 996 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (996)
Seřazeno podle:
Cindy N. Páry Singapore, 25. července 2014
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9,3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 19. července 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. července 2014
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8,3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Dieter P. Páry Germany, 13. července 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Laurence D. Skupiny Canada, 28. června 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8,7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Yat L. Skupiny China, 23. června 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!

The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
9,7
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Sung-Yoon J. Páry South Korea, 23. června 2014
it's so good

beach, pool , room
10
i visited last time.
Nico E. Páry Switzerland, 15. června 2014
good weekend getaway

near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
8
good relaxing stay
Sharifah F. Páry Malaysia, 14. června 2014
great!

serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
8,3
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Pey J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. června 2014
excellent

swimming pool, restaurant
7,7
lovely place

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolíIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolíIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolíIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolíIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Taneční sálIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlážIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolíIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlážIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlážIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlážIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolíIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolíIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila


AS-AGWEB-3A06