Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Půdorysy Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Naiyang Počet pokojů: 177

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1123 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1123)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Páry Czech Republic, 27. října 2015
Nejlepší hotel

Design ,zahrada , snídaně
10
Tento hotel jsem navštívil 3x a je to jeden z nelepších hotelů , které jsem navštívil.Vřele dopručuji.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 27. října 2014
Super stav

Design, servis , jídlo ,
9,7
Doporučuji tento hotel , je to jeden z nejlepších hotelů které jsem navštívil
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chatchawan S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 5. ledna 2016
A well maintained property with beautiful beach fr

Caters for all ages; close to airport but yet quiet; Interesting setting for the Thai restaurant.
7,7
Short , comfortable , and well looked after.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 5. prosince 2015
Honeymoon

Pools, room, staff
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisa R. Páry United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2015
Good location

Location, dive school, rooms
9,3
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeff H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. listopadu 2015
Awesome

Everything
10
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter H. Páry Australia, 21. listopadu 2015
Potentially perfect but lacking durection

Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
7,3
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stewart H. Páry United Kingdom, 18. listopadu 2015
Unique, one of the best!

Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
10
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bronson R. Páry United States of America, 17. listopadu 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special

The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
9,7
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rob H. Páry United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2015
Lovely hotel

Luxury, food, room
7,7
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PůdorysyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01