nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pláž Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 1022 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1022)
Seřazeno podle:
Oana R. Páry Australia, 24. října 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8,3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. října 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Skupiny Australia, 29. září 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9,3
Michelle M. Páry United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Lay P. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Good for couples

Food, location and environment.
8
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Anne K. Páry Taiwan, 31. srpna 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Nicholas H. Páry United Kingdom, 31. srpna 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6,7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Michaela T. Páry Australia, 28. srpna 2014
Holiday

Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
8
4 nights
Kristina J. Páry Canada, 27. srpna 2014
Truly a Unique Resort

the design, the pools, the restaurants
9
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!
Helen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 24. srpna 2014
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlážIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05