Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Půdorysy
Oblast: Naiyang Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1103 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1103)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 27. října 2014
Super stav

Design, servis , jídlo ,
9,7
Doporučuji tento hotel , je to jeden z nejlepších hotelů které jsem navštívil
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna B. Páry Australia, 21. srpna 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!

The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
10
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicola M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers

Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard S. Páry United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2015
Long week-end stay

Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
9,3
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hannah G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. srpna 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...

.
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evelyn B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 4. srpna 2015
Cleverly designed hotel

Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
9
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petrit G. Páry United States of America, 3. srpna 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.

pools, room, service.
10
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karla S. Páry Australia, 31. července 2015
Never want to leave!

Staff, Comfort, Pools
10
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mitchell M. Páry Australia, 23. července 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance

The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
8,3
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke R. Páry Australia, 12. července 2015
Wedding at Hotel

Gardens, pools, location
9,3
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Půdorysy

Hodnocení zákazníků - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07