Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1148 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1148)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Páry Czech Republic, 27. října 2015
Nejlepší hotel

Design ,zahrada , snídaně
10
Tento hotel jsem navštívil 3x a je to jeden z nelepších hotelů , které jsem navštívil.Vřele dopručuji.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 27. října 2014
Super stav

Design, servis , jídlo ,
9,7
Doporučuji tento hotel , je to jeden z nejlepších hotelů které jsem navštívil
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johan S. Páry Sweden, 30. dubna 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. dubna 2016
Poor...
2,7
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian W. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2016
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
5,7
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard L. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2016
Excellent stay!
6,7
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fiona Y. Páry Australia, 27. března 2016
Amazing!!
6,7
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerry H. Páry United Kingdom, 27. února 2016
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!

Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
9,7
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 17. února 2016
Best family holiday
6
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek A. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2016
one night stay
6
We stayed here overnight as its close to the airport and we'd heard good things about it. The staff were fantastic and the amenities good (the gym is exceptional). One of the really good things is that you have access to the beach and the restaurants, minimart and all the other things located there. We will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PůdorysyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartmáIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01