nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pláž Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 1035 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1035)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 27. října 2014
Super stav

Design, servis , jídlo ,
9,7
Doporučuji tento hotel , je to jeden z nejlepších hotelů které jsem navštívil
Jeff H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. listopadu 2014
this is a five-star hotel.IT IS A 7

Everything is great about the hotel. Three things is NOT enough.
10
I am 51 years old and have stayed in many nice hotels. But this hotel was beyond my expectations. I could give accolades all day Long but suffice it to say it was greatand can't wait to return!
Oana R. Páry Australia, 24. října 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8,3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. října 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Skupiny Australia, 29. září 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9,3
Michelle M. Páry United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Ng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. září 2014
Highly Recommend

Room,Location,Service
9,3
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.
Diana D. Páry China, 12. září 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea

Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
6,7
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
Lay P. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Good for couples

Food, location and environment.
8
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Anne K. Páry Taiwan, 31. srpna 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlážIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VybaveníIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04