nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pláž
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1069 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1069)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 27. října 2014
Super stav

Design, servis , jídlo ,
9,7
Doporučuji tento hotel , je to jeden z nejlepších hotelů které jsem navštívil
Erik V. Páry Netherlands, 15. dubna 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8,3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 11. dubna 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Suzanne G. Páry Ireland, 6. dubna 2015
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7,7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
John B. Páry Sweden, 16. března 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7,3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Lai Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. března 2015
an industrial feel hotel

raw, polite staff, spacious
8
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Martine S. Páry France, 5. března 2015
indigo

sea and sun
7
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
Jeff H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. března 2015
What can I say outstanding !!

Customer service, customer service, customer service.
9,7
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Christoph G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 24. února 2015
Great place

Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
9,3
Guyle C. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2015
Marvelous, almost perfect!

The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
10
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VilaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlážIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LázněIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauraceIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BazénIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08