nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vila Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pláž
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lázně Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bazén Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Naiyang Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 1074 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1074)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 27. října 2014
Super stav

Design, servis , jídlo ,
9,7
Doporučuji tento hotel , je to jeden z nejlepších hotelů které jsem navštívil
Ji E. Páry South Korea, 28. dubna 2015
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
8
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Yi L. Páry Taiwan, 26. dubna 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!

Room, Staff and Food
9,3
Jiyuan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. dubna 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9,3
Jeff H. Páry United States of America, 19. dubna 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Páry Netherlands, 15. dubna 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8,3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 11. dubna 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Cynthia N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. dubna 2015
Absolutely Overrated

Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
5,7
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Suzanne G. Páry Ireland, 6. dubna 2015
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7,7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
John B. Páry Sweden, 16. března 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7,3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C08