nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 527 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (527)
Seřazeno podle:
Benjin Y. Páry Singapore, 26. února 2015
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas

The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
8
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.
Too Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Transportation trouble

Room is really spacious, comfort and clean.
8
I feel comfortable on this hotel but the transportation a bit trouble.
Loreen H. Páry Singapore, 16. února 2015
Great!

Great staff , great service , great breakfast & comfortable room!
7,7
Overall it was great except the staff never top up the tissues every time they make up our room.
Thanawat P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 12. února 2015
Awesome

Good location with extreme ocean view And luxury facilities
8,7
Pool villa was nice vut itecommend the pool villa at the ending row you can get much private. Another villa is not 100%private that the people can see to your pool when they walk pass your room
Robert H. Páry Australia, 11. února 2015
indochine in february

the views ,the pool, the staff
7,3
The views are beautiful ,the pool was perfect ,the shuttle bus was brilliant and the staff are very good to deal with .We stayed in two different rooms, both rooms had there highs and lows but overall a good place to stay .
Ryan B. Páry Australia, 7. února 2015
Luxury

View, Room, Spa
9,3
Sadly we only got to stay here for one night and most of this time was spent out of the hotel in Patong City. The hotel room was stunning and the views amazing. Staff were extremely helpful and the free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city more than makes up for the distance from town. I can't wait to return to this hotel the next time I am in Thailand and will definitely make a point of staying for a week or more as the hotel is amazing. I can't praise it enough, the rooms and view are stunning.
Skeena N. Páry Thailand, 4. února 2015
Superb View

View staff location
10
Superb sea view! great time at this resort. Not too far from Patong beach. good breakfast choices Will definitely go back again!
Sufian A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. února 2015
PUKKA VILLA

VIEW - STAFF - CLEANSINESS
10
Our stay in the Villa was absolutely extraordinary, every time we needed something; the staff were always friendly & approachable. The view was superb, breath taking, remarkable, stunning & gobsmacking.
Narong S. Páry Thailand, 1. února 2015
Nice stay

sea view, friendly staff
10
Nice stay at this resort. Friendly staff, nice breakfast choices and near to patong. good place to relax and still be close to the party town!
Fadilah Y. Páry Singapore, 1. února 2015
Superb

service, location and hospitality
9,3
I went on my birthday and never regretted it. My room was decorated with petals, e.t.c ; definitely an 'A' for effort. I loved the room and the view definitely did not disappoint. The staff were welcoming and super friendly. Would definitely recommend couples for a romantic getaway and I would definitely be back again if I go back to Phuket. Worth my money. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs up. :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07