Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 783 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 783 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Raymond T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
NA
NA
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Tarik A. od Belgie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Couple
Perfect
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Katherine T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Chen Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

David T. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Stars Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Tsz L. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Mohamad S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Yingbin H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Phuket
Would be great if there are more to and fro shuttle buses. (: thanks. Staff were really friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Raymond T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Next to prefection
This is one of the most highly rated stay I had in Phuket so far. If you are deciding to stay in Phuket i recommand this IndoChine. The view is superb and not pricy. Well trained staffs and awesome servicing. Only 5 mins ride to Patong beach. Quiet yet nicely located. Very suitable for solo, couples and families. Awesome.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016