nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 414 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (414)
Seřazeno podle:
Angelia T. Skupiny Singapore, 15. září 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. one small issue - When I was changing in the toilet of the pool villa, I saw a reflection at the top side of the toilet, and the security staff is seemingly staring straight at my naked self. there is a reflective mirror at the ceiling with bars covering it; I'm not sure if it's dual reflective - he's standing outside the villa and I see his reflection, I'm not sure if he can see me from inside the villa. Friends and I kept trial-testing after that; it seems like it is reflective but we are not very sure. I don't want to conclude, but I have to say that creeped me out. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa!!!
Nadia H. Páry Indonesia, 7. září 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Kolette M. Páry United States of America, 4. září 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Shiming J. Páry Singapore, 4. září 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Bala P. Skupiny Singapore, 3. září 2014
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Páry Turkey, 2. září 2014
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)
Wei Y. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Good Seaview

Nice View, Quiet, Cozy
8,3
Overall the experience is good but the Villas need to be refurbished, especially at the common area, pool and its restaurant.
Sam H. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Relaxation

The view, the staff and the accommodation
10
Sensational
Lee C. Páry Singapore, 22. srpna 2014
1st time villa experiece

pool, amenities, tv
6
Been an experience to stay at this affordable villa. It is quite low in occupancy rate, swimming pool is good for the 1st day but gets very oily n dirty on the 2nd day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08