Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 586 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (586)
Seřazeno podle:
Abu B. Páry Pakistan, 28. července 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael A. Páry Australia, 16. července 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew H. Páry United Kingdom, 12. července 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin T. Páry Singapore, 11. července 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Krzysztof B. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. července 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong C. Páry Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel M. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. června 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. června 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad T. Páry Singapore, 9. června 2015
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7,3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. června 2015
Relaxing, but not entirely enjoyable

location, fun villa, good food
6,7
First the good: resort is strategically located with regular shuttle rides available to the main tourist area in Patong. The view from our villa is spectacular. The villa itself is spacious and the pool + jacuzzi is a load of fun. Resort restaurant serves good food albeit the spread is somewhat thin. The bad: villa seems a bit worn. Lots of trash stuffed in the cupboards of the living room and kitchen. Cleanliness is questionable. Staff did mention that the villa we were in was scheduled for renovation but was put off because we booked it very early on and there was no other similar-sized (4 rooms) villa available. Junior staff are rigid with "hotel policy" and generally give an unapologetic attitude. Senior staff did rectify that though. Definitely did not give the impression of a 5-star facility overall.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03