nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 541 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (541)
Seřazeno podle:
Siwaporn U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 22. března 2015
Nice hotel

Stuff, food, location
8,7
First time I went inside room it have smell a little bit but after that cant smell anymore. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast quit good. One night had stuff bring fruit to our room for free.
Nurshahida R. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. března 2015
Deluxe With Outdoor Jacuzzi

Private Pool, Breakfast and The Superb View From Our Room
9
Perfect and surely will come again !
Emily P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. března 2015
Noisey tower block council estate feel

Air con, bathroom, good bed
3,7
Underwhelming and overpriced
Nur H. Páry Singapore, 12. března 2015
good stay

outdoor jacuzzi, shuttle bus, breakfast
8,3
Checking in was okay. We need to wait awhile as they get the room ready.( We came about 2 hours early). Was given drinks upon checking in. Nice to have one after a long journey. Helpful staffs. The room is so spacious with gorgeous views of the sea. We took the one with outdoor jacuzzi and we really loves it. Everything is in good place till we encounter there are mosquitoes at a corner of the room. They provide with insects repellent but to no avail. We felt uneasy. And at night, we saw house lizard crawling at the wall. I understand that the hotel is located just beside a forested area so we cant expect much. There is a shuttle service to bring us to jungceylon. The service operates about 5-6 times daily at about 2 hours intervals. Breakfast was nice with wide varieties to choose from.
Chan W. Páry Hong Kong, 11. března 2015
Good location & seaview

good location with perfect seaview
7,7
The seaviews are beautiful and the pool was perfect. overall a good place to stay
Taha J. Páry Bahrain, 9. března 2015
good value for money

nice large rooms with private pool and comfortable
7,7
It was good and worth what we paid for
Sawitree V. Páry Thailand, 8. března 2015
Good location

Good Location, Big room
5,7
- the room was nice but no privacy - the room floor very oily and smell - the breakfast was not good at all, and there are come staff cooking the food but not wear Chef uniform (hygiene standard)
Rafidah R. Páry Singapore, 4. března 2015
spacious villa with beautiful view

spacious, beautifuk view, good breakfast
9
Our stay was enjoyable at Indochine. The pool villa was spacious and clean. Housekeeping did a good job during our stay. Villa was equipped with kitchenette and dining utensils with dining area. Pool was clean and water not too cold. Staffs were good. They assisted my husband for a bday cake surprise at midnight. Buggy was readily available to assist us with our luggages during checkin/checkout.variety of food during breakfast. No regrets spending our money for our stay in Indochine
Xun Z. Páry China, 28. února 2015
hardware of "Superior with Jacuzzi" is not good

Service
10
Benjin Y. Páry Singapore, 26. února 2015
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas

The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
8
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolíIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VybaveníIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04