nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pláž Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepce Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 64
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 649 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (649)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie R. Skupiny Australia, 21. června 2014
Good start to our holiday.

Location, location, location!
6,7
Very basic hotel. No tea/coffee making facilites in your room. "Invigorating" shower - brrrr. Pool area was nice. Overall, clean and tidy.
Steven K. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. června 2014
1 star at best
3,3
This was my second stay and it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. Avista Group fix this place ASAP. The location is the only thing going for this place and why I returned for a second stay but it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. The bed was hard/lumpy. 2 bottles of water free. For my entire stay. When I asked reception where was my water on day 2. Was told only get 2 bottles for entire stay. New owners (Avista Group ) fix this place ASAP or just demolish the place and start again. I could go on...
Anthony D. Páry Australia, 1. června 2014
Not 3 star

Location
3,7
Room is very small and in need of maintenance. Bathroom very small and aircon very inefficient. Not a great selection for breakfast. Bed lumpy. Room looks nothing like photos. We have stayed in Phuket several times and expect better for 3 star hotel.
Jian S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. května 2014
Friendly staffs specially filipino people.. Thanks

Clean pool Friendly staff Close to the beach.
10
Exellent.. Good staff especially filipino people they helped us a lot in everything..
Muhammad A. Skupiny Singapore, 20. května 2014
Good Location

location
8,3
Lisa E. Skupiny Australia, 17. května 2014
easy hassle free stay. safe and clean

location, walking distance to Bangla st. Nice pool and clean room.
9,3
Lovely friendly staff. basic clean room. Great pool. basic breakfast. Perfect location so you don't spend anything on tuk tuks to get into town!
Theresa J. Skupiny Australia, 14. května 2014
OK. Rooms were good. Needs a better poolside bar

Pool, room
7
Ok for what we needed
April C. Páry Singapore, 13. května 2014
Good but overall, OK

Central around Patong, Shopping nearby, SPA nearby
5
The stay is really not good, seriously need upgrading for a better accommodation. Staffs are a bit not friendly.. Breakfast is okay, need to improve..
Raymundo J. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Centrally located hotel, value for the money, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok for the price that we paid for. Not to expect too much though. Good for a budget hotel. Cheap but clean.
Graham T. Páry Australia, 22. dubna 2014
convenient but uncomfortable due to bad bed

position, staff,pool
5,3
great position,good staff ,good pool area,spoiled by worn out mattress and very noisy and occaisionally working air conditioning

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PlážInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauraceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauraceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauraceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01