Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pláž Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepce Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bazén Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolí Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 64
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 611 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (611)
Margaret C. Páry Philippines, 28. března 2014
Hotel is comfortable and clean

Accommodating staff, centrally located & convenient
7,3
Inn Patong is very good, with great attentive staff who can fluently speak English. Especially the Filipino staff, they are very accommodating & addresses your concerns well.
Jamie G. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. března 2014
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Brian D. Páry Australia, 26. března 2014
great,good hotel but not fancy,value for money

great staff,very helpful
8,7
very good
Thiam H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. března 2014
Bad experience. First day Change room 2 times.

good location. quiet.
5
Bad experience. First day change room 2 times. First is given a room is not i have booked. Then change to a room with spoil aircon. Room is very stuffy and hot. Reception said hotel fully booked,no more room. After i urgue, then they give me a room.
Rien S. Skupiny Australia, 17. března 2014
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. Páry Australia, 7. března 2014
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6,3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.
Kristine C. Skupiny Philippines, 6. března 2014
Very good

Staff, pool, lobby
8,3
It was nice :) the staff we're really accomodating :)
Eric G. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. března 2014
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6,7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.
Win K. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 1. března 2014
Budget hotel near shopping and nightlife

Nice staffs,Quiet location,simple breakfasat
7
It was safe,worth for money. It is a budget hotel so do not expect much. But at least there is a small pool, simple breakfast and not far from the beach, shopping area and nightlife.The room I stayed was dark but I am not sure about the other rooms. It is clean though.Overall, it is worth as a budget hotel.
Luisito D. Páry Philippines, 26. února 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Good breakfast, very accessible, relaxing and enjoyable.
10
Actually we are billeted to another hotel, the Alexander Hotel by the manager of the Inn Patong Beach Hotel due to some valid reasons. And therefore credit should be given also to this hotel. My expectations were met and we are very satisfied. Very much recommendable! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PlážInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauraceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauraceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BazénInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolíInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauraceInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01