Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Apartmá Innotel Singapur - Apartmá Innotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Innotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Innotel Singapur - Recepce Innotel Singapur - Recepce Innotel Singapur - Lobby Innotel Singapur - Lobby Innotel Singapur - Lobby Innotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Innotel Singapur - Restaurace Innotel Singapur - Restaurace Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2279 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2279)
Seřazeno podle:
Dicky G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
Clean, great location, friendly staff, aromatic

location, best service and near shopping center
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chervon L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. srpna 2015
Everything is fine

Location, Staff
9
The room is slightly small for me but it was clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Piyaporn S. Páry Thailand, 16. srpna 2015
convenient, close to MRT, good condition

Convenient, good service, clean
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timotius S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. srpna 2015
Very good hotel staffs are friendly

clean boutique nice
9,3
Very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 13. srpna 2015
Family Group Vacation

Cleanliness, prompt and friendly service, suggestions by staff of less expensive choices of transportation to airport and places to eat.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Innotel. We rented 5 rooms. Each room was clean and the bed linen was comfortable. We were there during the SG50 anniversary so we received free bottles of water and drinks in our fridge daily. Only warning is don't leave an empty juice can out, as ants found their way into the room. The service was wonderful. I found cheaper rates on Agoda after I booked through Agoda, but could not get Agoda to honor their price guarantee since I was not able to find a button to choose multiple rooms to show them that the rates were lower. I could only get a screen shot for the price of one room and they used that as an excuse not to honor the price guarantee. That was the only disappointment, knowing that I overpaid because Agoda did not honor their own price guarantee.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kao S. Páry Cambodia, 11. srpna 2015
Room is very comfortable

Well clean, Staff very helpful and good location
9
Very satisfactory and would choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xu Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 10. srpna 2015
convinient place, money-worthy experience

convinient location, free WIFI, excellent service
10
it was a good experience there, highly recommend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anocha R. Skupiny Thailand, 9. srpna 2015
They forced us to stay on smoking floor!!

Location
2,7
I booked Innotel via Agoda for a non-smoking room. I checked a check-box for non-smoking room and also wrote a request in text box that we need non-smoking room and we would arrive very late around 1am. When we arrived, a not-good-gesture bell boy came to great us with strong accent and some unkind gesture such as weird attempt in not allowing us to use hotel toilet on the ground floor. A hotel staff put us on 3rd floor which is smoking floor without asking our agreement. After we realized that we got on smoking floor I tried to call her again telling that we can't sleep in that room because my mom have problem with the smell. It would be a very big problem to us. The staff said that she can't do anything for us because all rooms are fully occupied. We had to wait until tomorrow morning she said. But we insisted that we can't sleep anyway for 6 hours until time she said we will get the room. She didn't apologize but said she can't do anything. (Is this what 4 star hotel staff says to customer? I don't think so) Then I truly asked for help. She sent the rude bell boy to spray air refresher for us. You know, it couldn't help at all. It's a room on smoking floor. The smell is in every corners of furnitures in the room. The worst is we still get headache and allergy until monday moring. No any formal apologize at all! They think it was not thier fault. She tried to explain to me that the hotel is fully booked. I told her that it actually is over booked. That's why she had to put us on somking floor which is not an excute at all. They sold rooms without checking customer request I would say. And the most important thing is it ruined our Singapore trip coz we are sleepless and too weak to follow the plan we have made for Singapore national weekend!! It is the worst hotel experience I ever had! Don't stay Innotel!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hon Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. srpna 2015
no carpark and enough space for travelling car

near to mrt
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Magda U. Jednotlivci Poland, 3. srpna 2015
Ok location but

Bed
7
I was only staying for 2 nights. Hotel location was good, room small but bed very comfy:) however the breakfast !!!! I don't think you can call it a breakfast . Yes it is small hotel and it's probably hard to cater for but maybe better not tk have it? Also no ability to assist with day tour was a minus point .. I had to call local tours myself to organise night safari tour.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - ApartmáInnotel Singapur - ApartmáInnotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluInnotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluInnotel Singapur - RecepceInnotel Singapur - RecepceInnotel Singapur - LobbyInnotel Singapur - LobbyInnotel Singapur - LobbyInnotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumInnotel Singapur - RestauraceInnotel Singapur - RestauraceInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07