nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Innotel Singapur - Koupelna
Innotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Innotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Innotel Singapur - Recepce Innotel Singapur - Recepce Innotel Singapur - Lobby Innotel Singapur - Lobby Innotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Innotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Innotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Innotel Singapur - Restaurace Innotel Singapur - Noční klub Innotel Singapur - Noční klub
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2011 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (2011)
Seřazeno podle:
Jaya S. Páry Indonesia, 20. července 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7,7
It was nice
. Páry 20. července 2014
Great location and Comfort stat

Location, Staff, Comfort bed
9
It's my second time here. Very near MRT which is the hub of 3 lines. With 7-11 nearby. Staff are excellent. Very simple room but with everything you need. Bed is very comfortable. Strongly recommend :)
Hataitip M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. července 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8,7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Poh H. Páry Malaysia, 14. července 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel

Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
8,3
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.
Trien T. Skupiny Indonesia, 13. července 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Harris C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. července 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7,3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Rudi S. Páry Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Pleasant and Enjoying.

Close to Public Transport and Reasonable room rate.
7,7
Good Stay
Rudi S. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. července 2014
Enjoable to Stay in this Small Hotel

Close to Plaza Singapura and Transport
10
Nice and Enjoyable
Airin N. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. července 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9,3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Sheridan B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 6. července 2014
Great location and very efficient staff

Great location
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyInnotel Singapur - KoupelnaInnotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluInnotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluInnotel Singapur - RecepceInnotel Singapur - RecepceInnotel Singapur - LobbyInnotel Singapur - LobbyInnotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluInnotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaInnotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaInnotel Singapur - RestauraceInnotel Singapur - Noční klubInnotel Singapur - Noční klubInnotel Singapur - Noční klubInnotel Singapur - Noční klub


AS-AGWEB-3C07