nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bazén InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace
InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 332
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 578 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (578)
Seřazeno podle:
Sherry A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. února 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. února 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8,7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. února 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3,7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. února 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.
Gerhard R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 19. ledna 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Páry Canada, 1. ledna 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 24. prosince 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Eugene F. Páry United States of America, 22. prosince 2014
Best location

Location great staff
8,3
Nicholas W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. prosince 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean and good service
6,7
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - BazénInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepceInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08