nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bazén InterContinental Manila Manila - Bazén InterContinental Manila Manila - Vyhlídka InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace
InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál
Poloha: Makati Počet pokojů: 332
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 511 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (511)
Azlin A. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
Very good location.

Central location, international hotel and superb room.
8,7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel. I truly enjoyed my stay there.
Robert D. Páry United States of America, 3. dubna 2014
Great service

Staff location service
7,7
Wondrful, would book again and again
Michael S. Páry United States of America, 27. března 2014
This is a fantastic Hotel.

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast.
9,7
My wife and I stayed for one night and wish we could have spent more. Wonderfull hotel and great staff. Could not ask for anything more.
Mandy L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. března 2014
Centre located. But Old

Friendly staff / Good Location
5,7
The bed is too soft and aged. Carpet was dusty. Not worth for $$
Timothy T. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. března 2014
International Hotel in Best Location

Comfortable, Centrally Located and Clean
9,3
I have no complains at all as this hotel is of international standard and I will definitely stay here again!
August M. Páry Switzerland, 17. března 2014
Very smelly room, dirty chairs, small toilet

location, friendly personell at reception
5,3
great location near shopping centers. pleasant pool area. IN spite of a reduced menue card at jeepney cafe, were not abble to deliver ordered menue.
Mohammad I. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 5. března 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff good ocation nice breakfast
8,3
Great stay but they need to maintain rooms wardrobe disturb me a lot was not fixed properly otherwise good stay, I choose this hotel because of there night club called Icon but that is closed few months back I don't know about it they need to open a nice club like icon again .staff was very friendly, breakfast was superb .
Lucille M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. března 2014
Not as I expected

very good location, cozy restaurant, access to public transport and walking distance from shopping areas
7
My stay, in general, was fine.. However, I wish the staff were more attentive of guests-- especially domestic tourists. I noticed that they are more attentive to foreign guests.. I had an unpleasant experience when I arrived-- the bellman was standing by the door and did not bother to help me with my luggage from the taxi. He did not even open the door for me nor lead me to the front desk clerk. When I came upon the front desk to check in and handed her my Agoda voucher, she did not know what to do and I spent 30 minutes waiting for her to check me in. She did not even know how to handle Agoda-transacted hotel reservations as she had asked me for payment for the duration of the stay, despite me having paid Agoda already.
Andrew W. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2014
Very Nice Stay

Great location to just about everything in Makati, Nice Rooms, and Great Service
10
Maria R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. února 2014
Most appopriate for business travelers

the location, the breakfast and the room!
10
Since this was a business trip, I really felt that this hotel was perfect after a long day of work. The staff was friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious, wifi was fast especially there were urgent emails to get back to right away and the breakfast was superb!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - BazénInterContinental Manila Manila - BazénInterContinental Manila Manila - VyhlídkaInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01