nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bazén InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace
InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 332
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 583 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (583)
Seřazeno podle:
Maritess S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Service is great!

Staff are very accomodating and friendly, hotel is clean, location is best!
8
It was very nice... I will surely consider for my next business trip.
Lucille M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. března 2015
nice bar

nice music at gambrinus bar, fluffy pillows and sweet-scented soaps
8,7
I really enjoyed it. The staff is so accomodating and its amenities are great. Love the pillows and the soap!
Dixon L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. března 2015
Great hotel

Location,professional staff, convenience
8,7
Emelita S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. března 2015
Pleasant stay

Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
8,7
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Kian W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. března 2015
Great value for money

Great staffs, services, location
7
Sherry A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. února 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. února 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8,7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. února 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3,7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. února 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.
Gerhard R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 19. ledna 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - BazénInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepceInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01