Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 628 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (628)
Seřazeno podle:
Adel A. Páry Kuwait, 1. ledna 2016
Very good hotel to stay

Nice location with the malls around
10
Gnasegaran C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. prosince 2015
NTR

NTR
7,7
NTR
Melani D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Junior Suite booking was upgraded!

Club intercontinental perks, efficient check in / out
9,3
Booked a junior suite for more space & was surprised that i was given an upgrade to premier suite without asking for it. Room location is at the far end corner of the 5th floor...which is good. It was very quiet and relaxing. The room is very (very!!) spacious. We enjoyed the perks of Club Intercon - complimentary wifi, breakfast / high tea / cocktails, access to the lounge, free valet. It was all worth the $$$! Too bad the hotel will cease ops in Manila. Yet it was great that we experienced their premier service during the last week of operations. Great hotel indeed.
Ralph A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Mr

history, people,location
8,3
great!
Tadahiro M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 26. prosince 2015
no good and old hotel
2,7
check-in is too late,old room,noisy room,thin wall,hear next room noise.low service,staff is no good!
Iris M. Páry Philippines, 14. prosince 2015
Would like to visit again

Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
9,7
Justin D. Páry United States of America, 14. prosince 2015
Hate to see the intercon is no more

Location, Staff, Pool
10
Loves the intercon always had a great time there. Sad to see that it is shut down Thanks again
Mercedes F. Skupiny Philippines, 13. prosince 2015
One of the best

Location, professional staff, charm
8,3
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Mercedes F. Skupiny Philippines, 12. prosince 2015
Grand old dame

We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
9
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Lucille M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. prosince 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, free internet, friendly staff
8,7
I am a regular customer of Intercontinental and I really find the staff very accommodating and friendly. Too bad they had to close the hotel
1 z 1 hodnocení
InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - BazénInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepceInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03