Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Bazén InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurace InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sál InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 332
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 602 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (602)
Seřazeno podle:
Lafage J. Obchodní cestující France, 28. srpna 2015
Great place to stay

Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
7,7
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martyn I. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8,7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. srpna 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John O. Páry United States of America, 3. srpna 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martyn I. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. července 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan K. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 13. července 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen S. Páry United Kingdom, 27. června 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Puay N. Páry Singapore, 26. června 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucille M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. června 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Nahlásit hodnocení
Navaneetharajah S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8,3
Staff Service was Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - BazénInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Taneční sálInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauraceInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepceInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02