nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazén ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazén ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurace ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vybavení ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurace ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazén ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koupelna
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vybavení ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vybavení ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vybavení ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 52 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (52)
Seřazeno podle:
Muhammad D. Skupiny Indonesia, 11. července 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. června 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7,3
Excellent
Amy C. Jednotlivci Ireland, 22. června 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8,3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Páry Slovakia, 12. června 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9,3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.
Nadine Z. Skupiny Singapore, 10. června 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7,3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Mir A. Skupiny Australia, 10. června 2014
Good but needs improvements

All
6,7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. Skupiny United Kingdom, 10. června 2014
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Evelyne S. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. června 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8,7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Skupiny Slovakia, 8. června 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9,7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour
Choon Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. června 2014
I would stay here again

New, Clean, Very friendly staff
9,7
We were greeted by all the staff at the lobby when we arrived. They even served us with apple juice during our check in. The room was very new, very clean, but the air con was not really working. It was spewing warm air despite turning it down to 10degC. Other than that, everything else was perfect. Hotel area is quiet with many awesome restaurants, like Bumbu Bali and CasaBella and cheap massage shops within walking distance. Beds were comfortable after a day's trip around Bali. Rooftop garden has a very quiet and great 360 view. Pool on the 2nd floor as a poolside bar, but the staff is rarely there as no one really swims there anyway. Highly recommend this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazénION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazénION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauraceION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VybaveníION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauraceION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazénION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KoupelnaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VybaveníION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VybaveníION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VybaveníION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C05