Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 232 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Adiguna M. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

Sharleen T. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016

eddy S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

Amanda M. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2016

James L. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Kasama N. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Kasama N. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Kasama N. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Ahmad K. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Nata S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
bagus dan terjangkau
room, staff, pool
Good
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016