nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazén ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazén ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vybavení ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurace ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazén ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vybavení ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vybavení ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koupelna
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurace ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bazén ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárna ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 150 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (150)
Seřazeno podle:
Sharon P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 13. dubna 2015
Ok

Clean and new
7,3
Ok staff excellent. Needs healthier food options and no smoking in restaurant and lobby
Andrey T. Páry Russia, 30. března 2015
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Antonius T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. března 2015
Great hotel

Good pool, great location
6
water heater doesnt work well
Amelia A. Páry Australia, 23. března 2015
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. Páry Philippines, 19. března 2015
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. Páry Philippines, 14. března 2015
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9,3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. Jednotlivci Turkey, 11. března 2015
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP
Renan A. Jednotlivci Brazil, 4. března 2015
Definitely I'll be back! Really recommend!!

Staff, cleaning and facilities.
9,3
It is a brand new hotel in bali, so all there is new! When I arrived at the hotel the staff were quickly, very friendly and helpful. It has a hot pool which is really nice. Have a shuttle car there that takes the guests to many beaches and places. On my first night there had a tradicional Balinese dance that was cool. The manager, Melky, is so friendly and polite. I really recommend ION hotel!
Peter H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. března 2015
Not enjoyable at all

staff were friendly and did there best under trying conditions
5,3
Hotel wistfully of mainland Chinese...caught one guy spitting in the pool...Noisy crowds.. Breakfast Was a free for all as everything wishbone in seconds after it was bought out...Chinese smoking at breakfast...no pool loungers..just 3 old bean bags that have mould on...And get covered in sweat everything they are used....Pool also too much chlorine..but I stopped using it after what I saw....staff were the only good thing about the hotel...but you could seethes were tired of dealing with the noise...the smoke and ignorance and rudeness...I felt for them.
Heike E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 28. února 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazénION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazénION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VybaveníION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauraceION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazénION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VybaveníION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VybaveníION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - KoupelnaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauraceION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BazénION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B08