nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepce Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurace Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurace Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Laoag Počet pokojů: 26

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 76 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Delia T. Páry Philippines, 19. července 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. července 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Fhei A. Páry Philippines, 26. června 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Skupiny United Kingdom, 26. června 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. června 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Skupiny Philippines, 26. května 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. května 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Páry South Korea, 9. dubna 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7
Edwin M. Páry Philippines, 23. února 2014
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepceIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauraceIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauraceIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07