nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepce Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurace Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurace Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 26

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 90 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (90)
Seřazeno podle:
Dindin C. Skupiny Philippines, 14. března 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Judy L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. Skupiny Canada, 25. října 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 20. října 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. Páry Philippines, 19. října 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. Páry United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Páry Indonesia, 19. srpna 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. srpna 2014
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Edward D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. července 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. Páry Philippines, 19. července 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepceIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauraceIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauraceIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06