Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 97 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (97)
Seřazeno podle:
Xuan H. Páry Vietnam, 4. května 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanna P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. března 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renato S. Skupiny Philippines, 18. února 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherwin K. Skupiny Philippines, 13. září 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dindin C. Skupiny Philippines, 14. března 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shuo X. Páry China, 8. února 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raina C. Páry Philippines, 15. listopadu 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Judy L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luisito D. Skupiny Canada, 25. října 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sian D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 20. října 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exteriér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepceIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauraceIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Interiér hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauraceIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03