Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1203 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 5,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,6
  • Personál 6,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,3
Seřadit podle

CARLO Z. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
UNEXPENSIVE ROOMS, NEAR THE AIRPORT, NEAR MALL,
AFFORDABLE, NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR MALL OF ASIA, BIG ROOMS, GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP
Hodnoceno 01 května 2013

ONESIPHORUS M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 9 nocí v duben 2013
Neutral
Nice employees, quick response to the customer's requests, and its near to the airport.
My stay in Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites was good. However, there are so many cockroaches and ants crowing all over even inside the rooms. One night I woke up and there was noise I did not realize, which was coming from a lizard at the corner of the ceiling of my room. The positive side of the hotel is that the employees were good. For example, when I forgot and/or lost my iPhone in the seat of a Taxi, which I never got it back, all the employees were trying to help me get hold of the MGE taxi driver. MGE taxi drivers are not honest. I would like to suggest for the Hotel management to make sure the rooms are more clean and free from the cockroaches and ants. By doing so, the facility can be more enjoyable and many travelers would choose to stay in the hotel. All these insects are also found in hotel's restaurant where people go to sit and eat.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013

William P. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Poor Quality
Proximity to the airport
Two significant problems: the room smelt musty and was dank; never had this experience with a hotel before. Secondly, the bed area was very hot. The room had a loft bed and the a/c was at floor level. Consequently, as others have noted, this poor design means that while the floor area was cooled by the a/c the sleeping area was 30 degrees warmer and made sleeping impossible.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013

David S. od Malta
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
fantastic
breakfast,staff and good airport shuttle
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2013

David S. od Malta
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
fantastic
breakfast,staff and good airport shuttle
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2013

Timo S. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Close to the airport but not quick
A bed to sleep
Booked this hotel as it was supposedly close to the airport and I had a short layover. It turned out that it still took over 45 mins to make the short distance. That was disappointing as it was the only reason to book this hotel. The staff was very friendly and tried to attend to all requests. The hotel itself was quite run down and didn't exude any air of atmosphere. The room was basic, full of mosquitoes, the air-con was loud and not working well. All in all, not even recommended for layovers if you do not wish the most basic of qualities
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2013

Sheryl S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
it was my horriefiedest day!!
nothing was best at this hotel
1st: poor Service of staff,unfriendly,they dont even assist us and told us upon check in that we have to fill up some forms for our free bfast meals,they don't even know how to put a smile on their faces and greet the guests as well. 2nd: we have to wait for more than 45mins.only for our preheated garlic rice,scrambled egg and 2 slices of tomatoes. 3rd: i was at the 8th floor and the room was very uncomfortable. you have to climb first this slanted stairs to get u there on top cos there - is your bed. it was so warm because we are at the top and the aircon was at the bottom. 4th: i bought this internet card good for 24-Hour consumption but it was very slow and i was not expecting that was that so slow cos i have pay for it! and lastly,it was not that easy to access on this area thaty why i dont want to be in this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Lawrence L. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Acceptable overnight between flights
Staff, running water, air con
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

John A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
It was a good hotel for families.
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013

Steven F. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
good value
value price location
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: