Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1203 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 5,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,6
  • Personál 6,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,3
Seřadit podle

Papas J. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
far from shopping center and restaurants
friendly staff
Hodnoceno 31 března 2013

Lubomir L. od Slovensko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
good becoz its near in airport,good breakfast
near airport,good breakfast,good price
great have a good times....better place near in airport so i dont have problem going there....
Hodnoceno 27 března 2013

Ida O. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good
Close to NAIA 1 (International Airport)
close to NAIA 1 (international airport) but the problem is very hard to find the hotel loaction if you are first timer customer.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2013

Karen B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Good for backpackers or young single on a budget,
proximity to airport
Room was okay & clean, no real bed in loft, just a mattress on the floor, its ok if you are just there for 1 night, arrived after 7pm & need to catch an early flight next morning. It would be okay for young people or backpackers, would not recommend for Business travelers or couples or women on own
Hodnoceno 24 března 2013

Charles M. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
overnight stay airport transfer
its very close to the Manila airport
Hodnoceno 21 března 2013

Vongkorad J. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
I'll never return to that place
Too expensive
The only one good thing for this hotel is that it's near from the airport. The staff is unpleasant. their prefer to speak to their friend with their cell phone and don't take care of their customer. The room is really very very small. The bed takes all the place (40 cm from the wall) The air conditionned is really too close from the bed (40 cm) You have a kitchen in the appartment, but nothing inside (plates, spoons, etc...) No comment about the bathroom... It's so small... I'll never go back in this hotel wich is really too expensive compare to the quality they should give.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013

Sheryll A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
accessible to the airport!
accessible to the airport, breakfast inclusion, very nice staff services
My suggestion for improvement: Tidy the hallway along the Jr Loft (even it's the lowest rate room)specifically on the 'laundry are/ open area' and do some routinary maintenance check for the equipment e.g. refrigerator. aside from that... the stay was nice and recommendable.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013

Charles M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great Hotel for a quick rest between flights
Convienent location toAirport
Nothing Not to like , Efficient Clean rooms , well suited for an overnight stay before catching a flight
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Michele P. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Great hotel close to airport for overnight
Close to airport
We stayed at this hotel a few weeks prior when overnighting in Manila, you can look at my other review. Hotel is close to airport and fairly good value for money. I just wanted to add that this time we got a loft room. The room was pretty neat, the bed was located upstairs in a small loft area. We enjoyed it but if you are scared of heights or have problems climbing stairs/ladder than this would probably be an issue.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2013

manuel A. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Great location but small rooms
The staff are very responsive.
This is not a full service hotel but condo/hotel so that one can not expect a full amenities from a hotel; This place is very quiet and very close to the airport.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2013