Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1709 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepce Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Obchody Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartmá Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartmá Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartmá Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Koupelna Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1018 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
5,8
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1018)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 21. března 2013
Hotel blizko letiska

Kusok od letiska,dobre ranajky,dobry pomer ceny a kvality.
7
Hotel blizko letiska,ale taxikarom je to jedno,su rovnako drahi ako pre vzdialene hotely.Ranajky vam donesu na izbu,lebo hotel nema restauraciu.Restauracie su blizko.Ak potrebujete hotel na prespanie medzi dvoma letmi,tak vrele odporucam.
Andres I. Páry Chile, 26. června 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. června 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Jeselle L. Skupiny Philippines, 10. června 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8,7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Barbara S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. června 2014
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6,7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
Grant M. Skupiny Australia, 1. června 2014
It was a pleasant stay

It was close to the airport Central area
7,7
My stay was just 1 night but I was happy with what I got for my dollar.
Robert W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. května 2014
Less Than expected

Friendly Staff
4,3
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
Jeff T. Páry United States of America, 28. května 2014
Close? Only as the crow flies!

There was nothing best...
5,3
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.
Mary M. Skupiny United States of America, 26. května 2014
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected

All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
5
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen
Rohan C. Páry Philippines, 26. května 2014
miserable

leaving
2
room was dirty, breakfast was left in room from yesterday morning, very small bathroom, poor location,cockroaches in fridge-- would not recommend this place to any one!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ObchodyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmáIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmáIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmáIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05