nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1709 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepce Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Obchody Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartmá Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartmá Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartmá Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Koupelna Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1031 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
5,8
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (1031)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 21. března 2013
Hotel blizko letiska

Kusok od letiska,dobre ranajky,dobry pomer ceny a kvality.
7
Hotel blizko letiska,ale taxikarom je to jedno,su rovnako drahi ako pre vzdialene hotely.Ranajky vam donesu na izbu,lebo hotel nema restauraciu.Restauracie su blizko.Ak potrebujete hotel na prespanie medzi dvoma letmi,tak vrele odporucam.
Edward M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. července 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. července 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. července 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Páry Belgium, 13. července 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Jednotlivci Canada, 2. července 2014
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Andres I. Páry Chile, 26. června 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. června 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Robert W. Páry United States of America, 18. června 2014
Clean but old

location, price was ok
5,3
Hotel is ok but the area is not so great to walk around in.
Jeselle L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. června 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8,7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ObchodyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmáIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmáIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartmáIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05