Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1709 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Koupelna Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepce Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Vybavení Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Vchod Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Koupelna Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Koupelna Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Koupelna Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interiér hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1119 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
5,8
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1119)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 21. března 2013
Hotel blizko letiska

Kusok od letiska,dobre ranajky,dobry pomer ceny a kvality.
7
Hotel blizko letiska,ale taxikarom je to jedno,su rovnako drahi ako pre vzdialene hotely.Ranajky vam donesu na izbu,lebo hotel nema restauraciu.Restauracie su blizko.Ak potrebujete hotel na prespanie medzi dvoma letmi,tak vrele odporucam.
Joseph P. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. května 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6,7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Michael N. Páry United Kingdom, 10. května 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9,7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5,3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. dubna 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Akshay S. Páry India, 22. dubna 2015
hopeless and least recommended

near airport
2
Maria N. Páry Philippines, 8. dubna 2015
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Crissy C. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. března 2015
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for

Closeness to airport
5,7
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean
Aziz A. Páry South Africa, 17. března 2015
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4,7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.
Romeo B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. března 2015
Nice and Good hotel

nice people, accomodating and clean
8,3
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exteriér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - VybaveníIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - VchodIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interiér hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07