nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1709 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Koupelna Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 1086 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
5,8
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1086)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubomir L. Páry Slovakia, 21. března 2013
Hotel blizko letiska

Kusok od letiska,dobre ranajky,dobry pomer ceny a kvality.
7
Hotel blizko letiska,ale taxikarom je to jedno,su rovnako drahi ako pre vzdialene hotely.Ranajky vam donesu na izbu,lebo hotel nema restauraciu.Restauracie su blizko.Ak potrebujete hotel na prespanie medzi dvoma letmi,tak vrele odporucam.
Alwin A. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 24. ledna 2015
I want to marry all the girls

Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
7,7
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Alwin A. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 19. ledna 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7,3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Douglas S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. ledna 2015
hidden extras !!

location,location,location
5
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
Nina H. Páry Sweden, 18. ledna 2015
Wouldn't want to stay another night

Location, price
3,7
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
Jeff D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. ledna 2015
Close to airport, lots of street noise

Cold A/C, close to airport
3,3
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
James B. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2015
Very good value for money

Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
9
Sachin A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Real review

close to airport,
6
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??
Shane H. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. prosince 2014
Decent place

Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
8
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Michelle W. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2014
Nice place

Nice place but not much around. Good for a night before a flight
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - KoupelnaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hostyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02