Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Calape, Ostrov Pangangan, Bohol, Filipíny 6328 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasa Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pláž Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okolí
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okolí Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okolí Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Ostrov Pangangan Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 75 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (75)
Seřazeno podle:
Mike D. Páry Canada, 19. dubna 2015
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8,7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barbara C. Páry France, 26. února 2015
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Páry United States of America, 25. února 2015
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregry B. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helge H. Jednotlivci Norway, 11. ledna 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Giobatta L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Italy, 28. prosince 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hugh L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. září 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. září 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Nahlásit hodnocení
Audie B. Páry United States of America, 26. srpna 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkolíIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkolíIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkolíIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BazénIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05