nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Ostrov Pangangan, Bohol, Filipíny 6328 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okolí Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pláž Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vyhlídka Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasa Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okolí Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okolí
Oblast: Ostrov Pangangan Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 63 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Seřazeno podle:
Hugh L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. září 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. září 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Páry United States of America, 26. srpna 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 11. července 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 11. května 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Páry United States of America, 26. srpna 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Páry Malaysia, 12. srpna 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. Páry 4. srpna 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7,7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. srpna 2013
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Jednotlivci Japan, 21. července 2013
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkolíIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlážIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkón/terasaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OkolíIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B01