nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 343
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5189 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5189)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Yanan Z. Páry China, 25. srpna 2014
Very good hotel

location is great; staff is very helpful; reasonable price.
9
Rutchanoo D. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 24. srpna 2014
Room too old and smallethan 4 stars hotel would be

nothing
4,3
not good, because we choose the full harbor view that expensive than another room but the room smaller than another and the one side of window close another apartment. its make we have to clost the curtain all the time. room not clean much and smaller than another room that cheaper than this type.
Jorge V. Páry Spain, 12. srpna 2014
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Location. Friendly Staff. Facilities
8,7
We arrived late and were greeted by friendly staff; from the bell boy to the reception staff. The hotel is in the West side of Hong Kong Island which means a little bit more of peace and quiet and access to local restaurants and markets. We enjoyed the swimming pool very much as well as the relaxed coffee-bar on the 1st floor. The room was small but enough for our purpose. Just one point we find amazing in all Hong Kong; Why is the A/C kept at such low level? It actually feels cold inside most buildings.
Diana A. Páry Philippines, 7. srpna 2014
clean...not so big rooms

clean, accessible, complete facilities
6
good value for money.
Kai B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. srpna 2014
nice hotel but not so good location

food, facility and view
7,3
the location wasnt so good but the view, rooms and comfortable beds make up for it
Hiosan C. Jednotlivci China, 3. srpna 2014
Nice haubour view from the windows

Clean, convenient, good location
8
Wendy B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 31. července 2014
View is to die for

View, pool and gym
9,3
Staff very friendly and helpful. The view is amazing in our room. Kids love the pool and my husband satisfied with the gym.
Daisy B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. července 2014
Quite satisfactory.

The hotel's location is first, the rooms are second and finally, the food.
7,3
Jiaqing C. Páry Singapore, 30. července 2014
Great Staff Service!

Great Staff Service and Room Comfort
7
Excellent staff service, everyone made me feel at home! *applause* And I love the room that we've stayed in. The only setback is the location. It's not very near to the nearest MTR, 15-20 mins walk, and there's limited shuttle service available from the hotel to Sheung Wan MTR. Also, no pick-up points from any MTR back to the hotel. Island Pacific, you might want to consider giving us more shuttle service from the hotel to the MTRs and options from MTRs back to the hotel?

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07