nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 343
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5306 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5306)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Mathew H. Páry United States of America, 30. října 2014
Great staff. We would stay again at right price

Attentive staff, clean, free shuttle to airport express train
9,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant. The attentive and polite staff were the best part. Hotel is clean, rooms are average size for Hong Kong, beds are firm, location is good--within walking distance of Central, and there is a currency exchange across the street. Exercise rooms are very clean and well air-conditioned. The hotel breakfast is very pricey and it would have been nice to have it included for the price we paid for the room, which was the cheapest and smallest room at about $190 USD (Tuesday and Wednesday nights). The previous Thursday and Friday we paid $121 per night (Thursday and Friday night), so prices vary a lot for the same room.
Hiu Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 26. října 2014
Ticked all the basics

Food is good, overpriced hotel food of course but Good food. Location is great, not right in town to be too expensive but close enough. Staff is lovely and helpful.
10
Staying at Island Pacific is always good. It's not great as for the price we paid for. Considered all the basic boxes ticked. Housekeeping brought baby cot up to our room straight after we called. Didn't have any food with this stay, but food is good here. Also at a very good spot, surrounded with lots of local noodle joints. Not too far away, you can walk in 15 minutes to Hollywood road Soho with lots of new trendy great restaurants. Would love to have a dressing gown in-room but I understand why they aren't provided anymore with mainlanders stealing them.. Also would love to have some proper shampoo and hair conditioner. The all-in-one shower gel thingy left my hair very very dry.
Alan S. Páry Canada, 24. října 2014
The View

Location Wi Fi and View
6,7
My fourth visit to this excellent hotel.. the staff has the place running on pride..
Santas C. Páry Thailand, 23. října 2014
Good location

Near airport express, good location, clean room
8,3
Very good
Pheng P. Páry Singapore, 21. října 2014
Excellent service, staff are couteous & helpful.

Room cleaniness, excellent staff service, attentive & helpful
7,7
Great! Nothing to complain except their price could be cheaper...
Shane O. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 20. října 2014
Good value hotel with great harbour views

Views, location, staff
8,7
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years, but this time it seemed a better experience - everything seem to have been spruced up a bit! I had a full harbour view room, and I got exactly what it said on the can - a fabulous view of the harbour from the almost floor to ceiling window. The room was not large - in Hong Kong that's the norm - but it was very clean and well laid-out; the bed was comfortable, the duvet and pillows good, the wifi worked, the lifts were reasonably quick, and the staff were just a bit more friendly and helpful than is often the experience in Hong Kong. If I can get the same room at a similar price next time I am in Hong Kong I will definitely return here.
Yizhou H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 15. října 2014
Good staff, shuttle bus, hotel location

shuttle bus, hotel location and staff
7,3
Only 10-15 minutes from hotel to HK subway station by hotel shuttle bus, easy to connect airport express train. Good location to Central, Causeway bay or anywhere of downtown by subway. Only 10-15 minutes from hotel to station of cable car of Taiping montain by taxi.
Kai Y. Skupiny Singapore, 14. října 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Convemient

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location is good. Free shuttle to Ferry terminal and Hong Kong station.
9,3
Very happy that I chosen to stay at Island Pacific. Very helpful staff both at front desk and also the concierge.
Huang H. Skupiny Taiwan, 12. října 2014
cozy, easy access and good service

The location is good, and very easy to access to central or other area in HK island. The room is cozy and the bed is good to sleep. It has easy access to Internet for travelers not being disconnected.
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04