Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 343
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5700 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5700)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kar W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. července 2015
Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, good Wifi
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Durand S. Páry United States of America, 15. července 2015
Good choice for 1st time in Hong Kong

room view, staff friendliness, room comfort and value
9,3
Chose this hotel based on positive reviews. Those reviews were accurate. Great value for the excellent room I received with harbor view. Excellent view of ICC light show each night. Quite room. Very comfortable and clean. Great buffet for breakfast and dinner. Friendly room service staff. Absolutely no complaints and a good choice for first time visitors with limited knowledge of Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iren S. Obchodní cestující Russia, 11. července 2015
Great view

Great view, perfect placing
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sergey Z. Páry Russia, 8. července 2015
Good hotel with nice place

Smoking rooms, shower and bath are diffrent and beautiful viw
9
We staed at 2 days. It's good hotel, very beautiful viw, nice stuff, big room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. července 2015
Clean

Clean and tidy
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. července 2015
I paid for the nice view

Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
7
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. června 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
This is my 2nd stay here and I returned because for the price they charge, the location is great. It is walking distance to buses, to the train station and for those not using the complimentary shuttle buses to the airport station, you can also take an airport bus directly to and from the airport. The staff at the door or entrance is lovely. Smiling, friendly and helpful. The staff at reception is different, business-like, hardly smiles and looks bored with their job. They could not seem to find my previous records although I was a returning guest. The room is small, but clean. And for what I need it for, it is sufficient. Be sure to ask for rooms on the higher floor as the lower ones have less light, being blocked by all the adjacent buildings. I would not call it a four shat hotel, but then again, my standard for 4 stars, having travelled a lot and use them, is high. It is the higher end of a 3-star. The hotel is old and needs sprucing up. When they do that, they an classify themselves as 4 stars.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicky H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. června 2015
Good

Good
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicky H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. června 2015
Good

Good
6
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01