nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 343
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5547 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5547)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Vladimir A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 23. března 2015
parfekt

ok ok ok
9,7
Parfekt
Fabian R. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. března 2015
Very good hotel on Hong Kong island

Service, value for money, location
8,3
Great!
Tong H. Páry Malaysia, 16. března 2015
Nice and comfort hotel

Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
8
I had a pleasant stay and get upgrade to sea view room. Will stay at this hotel again when I go to Hong Kong next time.
Chan T. Jednotlivci Macau, 15. března 2015
shuttle bus brings you and your luggage!

shuttle, ding ding station, room is big comparing with other hotels with same level
6,7
although the mtr station is not opening yet, shuttle bus is available until 19:30 so that I don't have to worry about going to ferry terminal with tons of luggage. staff is friendly. the room looked old fashion but tidy.
Aquilino C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. března 2015
Just good not awesome.

Comfortable. Friendly staff.
8,3
Ting C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 3. března 2015
Worth with promotional rate

complimentary water in room, LED TV with USB plug-in
5,3
Achara P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 1. března 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized

Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
5,3
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
Ronald P. Páry Philippines, 25. února 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff

Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
9
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.
Zhang L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 19. února 2015
Comfort and good for small family stay.

Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
9,3
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04