Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 343

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5739 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5739)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. září 2015
Good place to stay

Location
7,7
This is my 4th or 5th consecutive stay at this hotel so obviously, I do like it. The location is excellent - close to trams, buses and MRT. There is also an airport shuttle to and from the HK airport express station and in addition to this, the hotel also provides their own city shuttle service. The staff at the door is as great and helpful as ever. I really do like them. The staff at reception is superficially friendly. I am still waiting for one of them to 'welcome me back' when I check in because so far, they appear oblivious that I am a regular long-staying guest..., I may consider them a 4-star hotel when they start to improve on their check in service. In general, however, you can't go wrong choosing to stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prisiano P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. srpna 2015
Great Stay With Young Children

Mattress Shower & View!
7
(Location)Because the hotel it is a little far more from central to the west we must take public transportation to go to the HK central station and from there we start our journey. But it is close to the peak tram if you wish to visit the iconic place. (Room)Spacious and worth the money. We had the executive room with both city and sea view. It was beautiful from the 26th floor. We had bath tub and the children enjoy soaking in there. The bed was great not too soft and not too hard, our sleep was great. Not a compaim about the room. Overall was great! And clean too. (Staff)Very helpful and friendly. Every morning once you leave the room, you'll be expecting a big smile and greet from all staff. They all are great and English is fluent. Ask for any direction they have the guide map for you and very well assisance. Because the hotel is under a major renovation so we didn't get the chance to taste their specialities cuisine and breakfast. We somehow get our food from outside. PleAse note the shop outside close too early as in 7 or 8pm so must get your need ready before to close. Overall: Hotel was great and we had a pleasant stay. No complication all the way! Definelty gonna stay here again! Excited to see the new face in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosario C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. srpna 2015
Excellent service!

Hospitable, clean and good location.
9,7
Great service and cleanliness is superb. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will always come back to this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yu P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
Good stay. Great service attitude .

Good location, Friendly Staffs, Free shuttle bus.
9
Clean cosy room. Helpful staffs. Hotel lobby under renovation, a little inconvenient getting in and out of hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rakesh M. Páry India, 16. srpna 2015
Best value for money and easy access to Central

Free wifi, free shuttle to town & airport express, cool staff, 2 blocks from mrt station (5 min walk but safe n convenient), 5 mins away from central.
8
Hotel serves the purpose of being best value hotel. Rooms are small and so is big bed despite the name :) but if you are here for exploring this shouldn't be a let down. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good but little expensive. Hotel has a gym and swimming pool. MTR (Sai Ying Pun Station) is two blocks away, but you will have to walk 5 mins in airconditioned, monitored, clean and well lit underground passway (safe and easy). Hong kong Central is 2 stations away (4 to 5 mins by train), TST (shoping area and action area is 4 stops away (10 mins by train). Sai Ying Pun is nostalgic and with lot of old buildings and street facing small shops (bare the smell of dry sea food (some people like it)). Has an awesome cantonese restaurant nearby (where we ate thrice, as food is delicious and inexpensive, if you like sea this is the place, conceirge at Island Pacific will recommend it). There is a 24 hrs convenient shop where you can get all basic stuff and there are couple a small super markets, there is watsons and a small medical shop nearby, and there is a doctor's office (Dr Cheng) one block away (whom we used unfortunately). Free shuttle from hotel takes you to hong kong station (central area), frequency is 20 mins. I would say our stay was good and we got what we expected from hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soh L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Location

Location,convenient,clean
6
Location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stuart B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. srpna 2015
Solid place to stay in HK

gym/pool, views, clean
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guo L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. července 2015
Decent 4 star hotel

Near MTR, Gym and friendly service
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hawwa N. Páry Maldives, 25. července 2015
Was a great stay

Staff friendliness. Hotel cleanliness. Staff helpfulness
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04