Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5884 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5884)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abhijit C. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. dubna 2016
Hongkong visit
5,7
Nice location, good facilities, clean rooms including toilets & friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derk M. Páry Netherlands, 23. dubna 2016
As expected. Overall good impression
5,3
The hotel is located near the water and our rooms had a limited view of the bay. Plenty of small stores around for quick purchases. Concierge and front desk were excellent and knew exactly what they were talking about. Great service in a standard room for Hong Kong standards.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. dubna 2016
Comments
4,7
I think it would be very if you could provide beday at the comfortroom or restroom because its realy hard to use toilet tissue... Thanks
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annie C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 21. dubna 2016
Comfortable
5,3
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng T. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2016
Good location
6,7
Close to Centre n ferry n airports transfer n IFC shopping
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suradin S. Páry Thailand, 11. dubna 2016
Close to MTR and the market
5,7
Room is not yet ready when we were arrived, but staff service is really good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoffrey O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 5. dubna 2016
CEO
6,7
Good hotel, far better staff that Gold Coast Hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas C. Obchodní cestující China, 29. března 2016
Home away from home
6,7
When traveling on business, one would like to have a smooth and uneventful trip but accomplishing what you intended to do. On top of that after the day is done, you want to go home to a hotel that gives you rest after full day. Island pacific has done that. Staff at the restaurant are very attentive and good in making suggestions. Front desk is efficient and have pouch for me delivered to the room as soon as I check in. Check out is easy and concierge no problem. Front desk enroll me on frequent visitor membership too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hydi M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2016
The staff was exceptional
6,3
The staff went out if their way to accommodate my every need, as they always do. I stay here every year during my annual trip to Hong Kong. Very close to the Sai Ying Pun metro (MTR). Their consierge staff was exceptional as were the daily housekeeping staff. Very quiet location considering its location on Hong Kong Island. Very clean and efficiently run hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VchodIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VchodIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05