nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 343
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5598 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5598)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Eun-Joo P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 1. května 2015
The location was good

Location was good for working at the university of Hong Kong. Staffs were really nice & helpful.
9
Very comfortable
Ana B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Spain, 30. dubna 2015
comfort stay

location. shuttle bus to main transport facilities. view from room
7,7
Overall nice stay although breakfast price is crazy high and kids price too. Needs to be clean better (behind bedtable very dirty!!) Windows inside dusty!! However very convenient to visit as a tourist because is near Soho
Kwong W. Páry Hong Kong, 29. dubna 2015
disappointed

location, cleanliness
6,7
the hair dryer powered on by itself at mid-night. actually i don't believe any ghosts ever existed in the world but what i concerned is about the safety. if no one stayed in the room and just let the hair dryer burnt by itself, definitely it will be a serious accident.
Tyu C. Páry Malaysia, 28. dubna 2015
value for money

clean room. near mtr station. friendly staff
6,3
Richie J. Páry Philippines, 27. dubna 2015
A bit far from central but value for money

Near restaurants, near a 711, shuttle available
7,3
This was my 2nd time to stay at The Island Pacific. I always come to hongkong and stayed in many hotels, and island pacific is the most affordable I stay at but they have the most courteous and hospitable staff. Some hotels have snobbish staff esp in HK, but the staff (from reception and concierge) are all very warm
Joshua Y. Páry Hong Kong, 25. dubna 2015
Clean standard hotel with good view and service

Ocean view, good service, value for money
8,3
Clean room, big size for the price, nice sea view and close to new mrt station! One of the best value for money in HK.
Sharelle T. Páry Australia, 24. dubna 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, pool
8
Good
Thomas C. Obchodní cestující China, 20. dubna 2015
My first choice in Hkg

Location, service, amenities
8
Always my first choice if the price is right. Convenient location specially with the extension of the island line subway, station about 5 mins. Walk from hotel, but the tram was always my favorite. Hotel not new but the staff were all friendly professional and efficient, always greeted you with a smile. Room space not the biggest but good for Hong Kong standard. Bed and pillows were comfortable and walls were sound proof for a good night sleep. Internet free and fast with good connection, pool was good and the small gym open 24 hrs ok for a nice simple workout. Buffet breakfast good but expensive, not a problem as lot of food options and convenient stores nearby. With hourly shuttle to and from the IFC very convenient and fast for connecting for airport express to the airport. I love it and have been staying there for years.
Chan M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. dubna 2015
Good location

best service
6
non

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B03