Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5831 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (5831)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan D. Skupiny Czech Republic, 5. ledna 2014
v pohodě

pohodový personál, čísté pokoje
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jean T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. ledna 2016
Staying at Pacific Island Hotel

The comfort of the room, the location and general helpfulness of staff
8,7
My stay was generally very good, although I had arrived from a very hot Australia and, due to Hong Kong experiencing colder than usual temperatures, I was very cold my first night. I phoned down to the main desk to ask if I could have an extra blanket and was told to turn the heating up in the room. I ended up wearing a couple of jumpers and wrapped myself up in existing blanket. I was given an extra blanket the following evening and was, from then on, very comfortable, but thought it extremely odd that I would be refused a blanket in the first place! The food was okay and, refusal of blanket aside, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was very clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ulrik C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. ledna 2016
Ok value for money

-
6
Overall a comfortable stay. Ok value for money. Positives: - Good views - Nice smell in reception - this really sells the place - Good breakfast buffet (optional) - Lots of local takeaways close by, which gives an interesting twist to more touristy places) - Good proximity soho and other hipster-type cafes and bars - Great service - Wifi was alright speed and no need to reconnect every time (this is a plus) To be improved: - Hotel need a proper refurbishment as rooms feel a bit 90s inside - First room I got was a smoking room so they had to give me a different room - Bed a bit on the short side - Bath tub shower - if used to modern showers this requires some tweaking to get to right temperature (separate hot/cold taps) - Too few lifts, long wait - Gym could have been way better equipped
Nahlásit hodnocení
William C. Páry United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2016
Very good hotel

Service, room view over harbour and location
7,7
I had no problem when staying at this hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. prosince 2015
overnight stay

location price helpful
9,3
Room service was poor no one answered the phone at 7:15 AM...had to go down to CAfe for buffet ....I wanted in my room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yew J. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. prosince 2015
Awesome location, great eateries around the hotel

Location, free shuttle bus and gym
8
Had a great stay here, the room size is not considered small for Hong Kong. The cabinets could use a wipe though, it was dusty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Girish S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 28. prosince 2015
Amzing view of Victoria Harbour; witheasy access

Great panaromic view of Kowloon/Tsing Yi Bridge over Victoria Harbour. Very close to Central station and Queens Road Tram access. Courteous staff at your service
10
Comfortable considering the room size in Deluxe Harbour view for my Family with young children. Staff are courteous and lobby manager is right with you when you are looking for information. Easy access to the Queens road tram line and sundries market for essentials.
Nahlásit hodnocení
That C. Obchodní cestující Mauritius, 24. prosince 2015
Hotel in good location

clean, comfort, easy access
8
Good and staffs helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilbert A. Páry United States of America, 20. prosince 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Harbor view, proximity to new MTR station, comfortable room
9,3
The Island Pacific is a little out of the way but quite convenient to the Sai Ying Pun MTR station. Our room was small but well-arranged with a wraparound corner window with views of the harbor. The only sacrifice to size was that the closet opens near one side of the bed meaning that there's no bedside table on that side, but that was a minor inconvenience. The staff members were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our dinner in the Centre Street Kitchen restaurant, though we went elsewhere for breakfast so can't comment on that.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choo C. Páry Malaysia, 15. prosince 2015
Good Service

clean, accommodate, surrounded by local foods
8,3
staying 29 floors and good sea view. happy for this trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VchodIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VchodIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03