Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Central Počet pokojů: 565

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 108 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (108)
Seřazeno podle:
Nadia S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. ledna 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Páry United Kingdom, 13. prosince 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dmitrii A. Obchodní cestující Russia, 10. listopadu 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donal E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. října 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yiu B. Páry Hong Kong, 19. října 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter D. Páry United Kingdom, 16. října 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claudia T. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Max B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. srpna 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 12. července 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Koh C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. června 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LázněIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VchodIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VířivkaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06