Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 565
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 96 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (96)
Seřazeno podle:
Max B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. srpna 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 12. července 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. března 2015
Always the best without fail

Decor service value
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee K. Páry Hong Kong, 20. října 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adamantios C. Obchodní cestující Greece, 21. září 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faisal A. Páry France, 16. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Megumi H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 15. srpna 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yanli Z. Obchodní cestující China, 20. června 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hui E. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. dubna 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 25. dubna 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04