nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 565
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 90 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (90)
Seřazeno podle:
Adamantios C. Obchodní cestující Greece, 21. září 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Páry France, 16. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 15. srpna 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Obchodní cestující China, 20. června 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. dubna 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 25. dubna 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 4. dubna 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 4. března 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. února 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. listopadu 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C03